Better Call Saul is just around the corner and the countdown for the arrival of the second part of the sixth and final season has already begun. After 5 acclaimed seasons, the Breaking Bad spin-off has come to an end.

The prequel exceeded critical expectations from the first episode aired. Vince Gilligan, the creator of both series, has once again demonstrated his creativity when it comes to establishing new characters without losing the common thread. Better Call Saul, starring Bob Odenkirk and Rhea Shearon, has established itself as one of the platform's most watched and anticipated classics. 

Now, with only days to go before its premiere, fans are preparing for the return of some classic characters from the franchise. Although it is not known in which episode they will be participating, Bryan Cranston and Aaron Paul will return to their iconic roles of Walter White and Jessie Pinkman.

Better Call Saul: When is season 6 coming to Netflix?

Episode 8 of Better Call Saul season 6 will premiere on Monday, July 11 at 9/8c on AMC, which will be released on the AMC Plus streaming service at the same time. Unlike the previous episodes, only the first episode of this second part will be available for viewing. The rest will be streamed weekly until the finale on August 15

On Netflix, episode 8 of Better Call Saul season 6 is expected to premiere on Tuesday, July 12 and end with the final episode on August 16. The platform updates its global catalog at 12 a.m., so that means we'll have to wait just 1 day to watch it via streaming. 

The final season of the series has 13 episodes in total. The first seven make up the first part of the sixth season, while the remaining six make up the second part.

Here is a list of the order of the episodes with their respective names and length, according to Netflix and Gamer Radar: 

  • Episode 1: 'Wine and Roses' – 56 mins
  • Episode 2: 'Carrot and Stick' – 59 mins
  • Episode 3: 'Rock and Hard Place' – 46 mins
  • Episode 4: 'Hit and Run' – 44 mins
  • Episode 5: 'Black and Blue' – 51 mins
  • Episode 6: 'Axe and Grind' – 44 mins
  • Episode 7: 'Plan and Execution' – 50 mins
  • Episode 8 - July 11
  • Episode 9 - July 18
  • Episode 10 - July 25
  • Episode 11 - August 1st
  • Episode 12 - August 8
  • Episode 13 - August 15