It’s almost time for Celebrity Big Brother to return to the small screen. After a three-year hiatus, the CBS hit show will premiere on February 2, 2022, just in time to serve as a counterprogram to the Beijing Winter Olympics. And fans already know the cast for this season, which includes names such as Lamar Odom, Todrick Hall and Carson Kressley. 

Fans can’t wait for the season to start. This season has 11 guests, which will try to win the $250,000 grand prize at the end of the run. While usually the cast consists on younger contestants, this time the majority of the stars are in their 40s. So, it will be interesting to watch. 

Celebrity Big Brother will be hosted by Julie Chen and the show has a shorter run than Big Brother, so the episodes are condensed. If you want to know when the episodes will air, don’t worry we’ve got you covered. Here, check out the schedule for Celebrity Big Brother season 3. 

Celebrity Big Brother 2022: Season 3 schedule 

Season 3 will air 15 episodes but the TV schedule is not easy to follow. The finale is expected to air on February 23. On Fridays, the episode will be two hours long. Here’s the complete breakdown of the episodes, with all times ET: 

Week 1

Wednesday, Feb. 2 - 8-9 PM (Premiere)
Thursday, Feb. 3 - 9-10 PM
Friday, Feb. 4 - 8-10 PM

Week 2

Sunday, Feb. 6 -  8-9 PM
Monday, Feb. 7 - 9-10 PM
Wednesday, Feb. 9 - 8-9 PM
Friday, Feb. 11 - 8-10 PM

Week 3

Sunday, Feb. 13 - 8-9 PM
Monday, Feb. 14 - 9-10 PM
Wednesday, Feb. 16 - 8-9 PM
Friday, Feb. 18 - 8-10 PM
Saturday, Feb. 19 - 8-9 PM

Week 4

Sunday, Feb. 20 - 8-9 PM
Monday, Feb. 21 - 9-11 PM
Wednesday, Feb. 23 - 8-9 PM (finale)