Week 3 of the 30th season of Dancing With the Stars is here! The cast and their partners will try to win the coveted Mirrorball Trophy in 2021. However, in order to do that, they not only have to impress the judges but also you, the audience. 

Last week, the first celebrity who left the show was Karate Kid’s Martin Kove. Another 14 celebrities and their partners remain on the show, and tonight they will dance to Britney Spears' greatest hits. 

While last week, Amanda Kloots and her pro partner Alan Bersten were the leaders with the highest score of the season so far (32), tonight anything can happen. So here, check out how you can vote to help your favorite celebrity to win the prize. 

How does the show work this season?

The shows will air every Monday at 8 pm ET/7 pm CT. Throughout the season, the votes of the audience will be combined with the judges’ scores. The couple(s) with the lowest combination of votes and scores will be up for elimination.

When can I vote for Dancing with the Stars?

You can vote each night during the broadcast from 8 pm ET/7 pm CT until the last commercial break of the ET/CT broadcast, shortly after all couples have danced. The voting will only be open during the live broadcast in the Eastern and Central time zones and will not be available during later broadcasts in the Mountain, Pacific, Alaska or Hawaii time zones.

How do I vote?

You can vote by SMS text or online via ABC.com. To vote by text, you must have a U.S. wireless carrier and be located in the US or Puerto Rico. To vote on ABC.com, you must be at least 18 years old and in the US or Puerto Rico. You can submit up to 10 votes per couple and per voting method (meaning you have 20 votes per couple). You can vote for multiple couples, if you want.

What are the SMS keywords to text for voting?

Text AMANDA to 21523 to vote for Amanda Kloots
Text BRIAN to 21523 to vote for Brian Austin Green
Text CHRISTINE to 21523 to vote for Christine Chiu
Text CODY to 21523 to vote for Cody Rigsby
Text IMAN to 21523 to vote for Iman Shumpert
Text JIMMIE to 21523 to vote for Jimmie Allen
Text JOJO to 21523 to vote for JoJo Siwa
Text KENYA to 21523 to vote for Kenya Moore
Text MATT to 21523 to vote for Matt James
Text MELANIE to 21523 to vote for Melanie C
Text MELORA to 21523 to vote for Melora Hardin
Text MIZ to 21523 to vote for The Miz
Text OLIVIA to 21523 to vote for Olivia Jade
Text SUNI to 21523 to vote for Suni Lee