Millonarios and Atletico Nacional face each other today, July 28, at the Camping World Stadium in a friendly soccer match for the Florida Cup 2021. The Colombian side lost in their first game against Premier League team Everton, and now will be looking for a win against Nacional. Here, check out everything there’s to know about this soccer match such as the preview, information, storylines, predictions, odds and how to watch it in the US. 

Millonarios is coming to their second match in the Florida Cup after losing to Everton on penalties (10-9). First, they drew 1-1 with goals from Andres Llinas for Millonarios in the 12th minute, and Demarai Gray for Everton in the second half. 

Atlético Nacional was invited to the Florida Cup, after the withdrawals from Arsenal and Inter Milan amid a coronavirus crisis. Now, these bitter rivals will test their strength in a friendly match before returning to Colombia to keep competing in the Torneo Apertura 2021, where Nacional is atop, while Millonarios is third in the standings. 

Millonarios vs Atlético Nacional: Match Information 

Date: Wednesday, July 28, 2021.
Time: 8:45 PM (ET).
Location: Camping World Stadium, Orlando, Florida. 

Millonarios vs Atlético Nacional: Time by State in the US 

ET: 8:45 PM
CT: 7:45 PM 
MT: 6:45 PM 
PT: 5:45 PM

Millonarios vs Atlético Nacional: Storylines 

These two rivals have faced each other 279 times, with Millonarios winning 106 games, and Atletico Nacional winning 82 matches. They have drawn on 91 occasions. In their last five matches, Millonarios have two wins, while Nacional have once. They have drawn twice. 

How to watch or live stream Millonarios vs Atlético Nacional in the US

The match between Millonarios and Atlético Nacional at the Camping World Stadium to be played this Wednesday, July 28, for the Florida Cup will be broadcast in the US by ESPN Deportes, ESPN3, ESPN Deportes+. 

Millonarios vs Atlético Nacional: Odds and predictions

Oddsmakers in the US haven’t made their predictions for this match yet. However, a tight match is expected between these bitter rivals. Millonarios could have a little advantage because they have been training in Florida these past days, while Nacional is arriving this Tuesday. 

*Odds TBD