Finding team success could be a tough goal even for the most talented players in the world. But not for Cristiano Ronaldo. The Portuguese superstar has tasted glory, both local and international, in every club where he played. With Juventus' recent victory over Atalanta in the Coppa Italia final, the forward added one more honor to his résumé to keep cementing his legacy in this sport.

The five-time Ballon d'Or winner has been considered among the greatest players in the world - if not the best - ever since he rose to stardom with Manchester United. Years later, he deservedly kept that status in an extremely successful spell with Real Madrid, where he became the club's all-time top scorer.

His performances saw him earn countless accolades while his methodical dedication to his body enabled him to remain a world-class figure despite his age. And he got used to lifting trophies on the way. Here, check out how many titles he has won so far.

All the titles Cristiano Ronaldo has won

At 36 years of age, Cristiano can show off a trophy cabinet that several teams would desire to have. After his latest Italian Cup triumph with La Vecchia Signora, he achieved the only local title he was missing from Europe's top three leagues.

Coppa Italia 2021 is Cristiano Ronaldo's 34th title(Getty).

With that success, Cristiano Ronaldo has been crowned for the 34th time in his career. His first major title was the Portuguese Supercup with Sporting CP in 2002, and from then on he just kept on winning in different tournaments.

Complete list of team trophies won by Cristiano Ronaldo 

Euro 2016, a highly desired title for Cristiano (Getty).

A five-time Champions League winner, Cristiano has not only tasted club continental glory but with his national team as well in Euro 2016, which meant Portugal's first major prize in their history, and in the 2018/19 Nations League. Here is the full list of Cristiano Ronaldo's 34 team honors, both club and international: 

  • 5 x Champions League: 2008/09 - 2013/14 - 2015/16 - 2016/17 - 2017/18
  • 4 x Club World Cup: 2008 - 2014 - 2016 - 2017 
  • 3 x Premier League: 2006/07 - 2007/08 - 2008/09
  • 3 x UEFA Super Cup: 2015 - 2017 - 2018
  • 2 x La Liga: 2011/12 - 2016/17
  • 2 x Serie A: 2018/19 - 2019/20
  • 2 x Copa del Rey: 2010/11 - 2013/14
  • 2 x League Cup: 2005/06 - 2008/09
  • 2 x Supercopa de España: 2012 - 2017
  • 2 x Supercoppa Italiana: 2018-2020
  • 2 x Community Shield: 2007 - 2008
  • 1 x UEFA European Championship: 2016
  • 1 x UEFA Nations League: 2018/19
  • 1 x FA Cup: 2004
  • 1 x Supertaça Cândido de Oliveira: 2002
  • 1 x Coppa Italia: 2020/21