The moment all UFC fans were waiting for is finally here. For the third time in their careers, Dustin Poirier and Conor McGregor will take the octagon by storm for UFC 264. As you'd expect, it'll happen in front of a sold-out crowd in Las Vegas. ESPN+ will broadcast the event in the US.

It's not a secret that Conor McGregor feels like his reputation is on the line. That's why he rushed into a rematch just 6 months after suffering a TKO against Poirier. He knows he's not getting any younger and doesn't want to just fade away.

By beating him again, Poirier would most likely get a shot at the title in his next fight. There's just too much at stake for both stars right now thus making it a must-watch matchup for fans all over the world.

Conor McGregor vs Dustin Poirier 3: Date

The third - and most likely final - fight between Dustin Poirier and Conor McGregor for UFC 264 will take place on Saturday, July 10, at the T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas, Nevada at 12:15 am (ET). 

Conor McGregor vs Dustin Poirier 3: Time By State In The U.S.

ET: 12:15 AM
CT: 11:15 PM
MT: 10:15 PM
PT: 9:15 PM

Conor McGregor vs Dustin Poirier 3: Full Card

Sean O'Malley vs Kris Moutinho
Irene Aldana vs Yana Kunitskaya
Tai Tuivasa vs Greg Hardy
Gilbert Burns vs Stephen Thompson
Dustin Poirier vs Conor McGregor

TV Channel In The U.S. To Watch Conor McGregor vs Dustin Poirier 3:

The UFC 264 event will be boradcast ESPN+ in the US, with the the preliminary fights and the main bout between Conor McGregor and Dustin Poirier 3. You can watch the Prelims on ESPN,  ESPN+ and ESPN Deportes, and the Early Prelims on UFC FIGHT PASS and ESPN+.