Stefanos Tsitsipas will come against Andrey Rublev in the Monte-Carlo Masters 2021 Final today, April 18, 2021, at 8:30 AM (ET). Here, check out the tennis match preview, information, storylines, predictions, odds, and how to watch the game in the US.

This will be their ninth overall meeting in this sports' competition. There is no superior player in head-to-head clashes so far, as both Stefanos Tsitsipas and Andrey Rublev have celebrated a victory four times each.

Their most recent game was played on March 6, 2021, and it ended in a 2-0 (6-3, 7-6) win for the Russian player in the 2021 Rotterdam Final. It promises to be an even more exciting clash as they clash for the second time this year, this time in the Monte-Carlo Masters Final.

Stefanos Tsitsipas vs Andrey Rublev: Match Information

Date: Sunday, April 18, 2021
Time: 8:30 AM (ET)
Location: Monte Carlo Country Club, Monte Carlo

Stefanos Tsitsipas vs Andrey Rublev: Time by State in the US

ET: 8:30 AM
CT: 7:30 AM
MT: 6:30 AM
PT: 5:30 AM

Stefanos Tsitsipas vs Andrey Rublev: Storylines

Stefanos Tsitsipas had to beat Aslan Karatsev of Russia (2-0), Cristian Garín of Chile (2-0), Alejandro Davidovich Fokina of Spain (1-0 / retired), and Dan Evans of the UK (2-0), to get to the Monte-Carlo Masters Men's Final. The 22-year-old Greek tennis player has won five titles in his career.

Meanwhile. Andrey Rublev managed to overcome Salvatore Caruso of Italy (2-0), Roberto Bautista Agut (2-1) and Rafael Nadal (2-1) of Spain, as well as Casper Ruud of Norway (2-0). Unlike his opponent, the 23-year-old Russian tennis player can boast of winning eight titles in his career so far.

These opponents have a four-year-long history of clashes as their first one dates back to February 1, 2017, and it ended in a 2-1 (6-2, 3-6, 9-7) win for Rublev Thanks to this exciting clash, we will see who gets to become the 2021 Monte-Carlo Masters champion.

How to watch or live stream Stefanos Tsitsipas vs Andrey Rublev in the US

The ATP Masters 1000 Monte-Carlo Final 2021 between Stefanos Tsitsipas and Andrey Rublev, to be played today, at the Monte Carlo Country Club in Monte Carlo, will be broadcasted on ESPN in the United States.

Stefanos Tsitsipas vs Andrey Rublev: Predictions and Odds

All odds are in favor of Andrey Rublev. FanDuel see him as the favorite and thus, they have given him -116 odds to win the 2021 Monte-Carlo Masters. On the other side, Stefanos Tsitsipas has +100 odds to cause an upset and become the 2021 Monte-Carlo Masters champion.

  FanDuel
Stefanos Tsitsipas +100
Andrey Rublev -116

* Odds via FanDuel.