Ajax host Lille in the second leg of the UEFA Europa League Round of 32 today, February 25, 2021, at 12:55 PM (ET). The Dutch side is the big favorite to win the game and the series, and it will try to extend its good run in the tournament. Here, you will find everything there is to know about this soccer match, such as predictions, odds, storylines, and how to watch or live stream the game.

This will be their fourth overall meeting. Lille are yet to win in head-to-head games; Ajax have managed three wins, and no games have ended in a draw so far.

Their most recent game was played on February 18, 2021, and it ended in a 2-1 win for Ajax. It promises to be an even more exciting clash as they clash again in the return leg of the UEFA Europa League Round of 32.

Ajax vs Lille: Match Information

Date: Thursday, February 25, 2021
Time: 12:55 PM (ET)
Location: Johan Cruijff ArenA, Amsterdam

Ajax vs Lille: Time by State in the US

ET: 12:55 PM
CT: 11:55 AM
MT: 10:55 AM
PT: 9:55 AM

Ajax vs Lille: Storylines

In the first game, Lille hosted Ajax and they suffered a home 2-1 defeat to the Dutch side. The Ligue 1 club opened the score thanks to a goal by American striker Timothy Weah, but Dusan Tadic and Brian Brobbey closed the game.

Prior to their last meeting this February, these opponents met for the first team on September 17, 2019, when Ajax won 3-0. Thanks to this exciting clash, we will see who gets to progress to the Round of 16.

How To Watch Or Stream Live Free Ajax vs Lille in the U.S.

The 2020-2021 UEFA Europa League Round of 32 match between Lille and Ajax, to be played on Thursday, at the Johan Cruijff ArenA in Amsterdam, will be broadcasted on TUDNxtra, CBS All Access, TUDN.com, TUDN App in the United States.

Ajax vs Lille: Predictions And Odds

The odds are in favor of Ajax. FanDuel see them as very slight favorites to win in the second leg and thus, they have given them +100 odds. The away side Lille, meanwhile, have +260 odds to upset the Dutch club, while a tie would result in a +250 payout.

  FanDuel
Ajax +100
Tie +250
Lille +260

* Odds via FanDuel