Chelsea are among the most famous teams in the world, thanks to the great number of domestic and European accolades they have gathered through the years. Established in 1905, the club competes at the top level of English soccer in the Premier League, and their home ground is Stamford Bridge.

The colors of Chelsea's home kit are royal blue with white shorts and socks. The crest of the club is decorated with a ceremonial lion with a staff. Their main rivals are their neighboring sides, rivalries Arsenal and Tottenham, and they also have a historical rivalry with Leeds.

The club have the sixth-largest fan base in England based on attendance numbers. In addition, the Blues are the sixth-most valued soccer club in the world, with revenues of over €428 million in the 2017-18 season, amounting to £2,13 billion ($2,576 billion). The Russian-Israeli billionaire Roman Abramovich has been their owner since 2003.

How many titles do Chelsea have?

Chelsea have won over thirty competitive honors, including six league titles and seven European trophies. They grabbed their first major honor, the League Championship in 1955. In 1970 the club won for the first time the FA Cup and in 1971 the Cup Winner's Cup, its first European distinction. The club enjoyed a renaissance in the 90s and had greater success at cup competitions after a period of decline at the end of the 1970s and 1980s.

The last two decades have been the most successful in Chelsea's history: within the same period, they won five trophies in the Premier League and both the UEFA Champions League and the UEFA Europa League.

Chelsea have won all three of the main UEFA titles, becoming the first club in the English world to achieve a triple UEFA success, and the first London team to lift the Champions League trophy.

Complete list of Chelsea titles

Chelsea have managed to put 35 major awards in their trophy cabinet. Let's take a look at all the titles they have won since 1905:

Domestic titles

6 x First Division / Premier League
2 x Second Division / Championship
8 x FA Cup
5 x EFL Cup
4 x FA Community Shield
2 x Full Members' Cup

Continental and international titles

2x UEFA Champions League
2 x UEFA Europa League
2 x UEFA Cup Winners' Cup
2 x UEFA Super Cup