Lille host Ajax in the first leg of the UEFA Europa League Round of 32 today, February 18, 2021, at 12:55 PM (ET). The Dutch side have lost five of their last five away Europa League knockout stage games, and they will be looking to change their poor run against the French team. Here, you will find everything there is to know about this soccer match, such as predictions, odds, storylines, and how to watch or live stream the game.

This will be their third overall meeting. Lille are yet to win in head-to-head games; Ajax have managed two wins, and no games have ended in a draw so far.

Their most recent game was played on November 27, 2019, and it ended in a 2-0 win for Ajax. It promises to be an even more exciting clash as they clash for the first time since then in the UEFA Europa League.

Lille vs Ajax: Match Information

Date: Thursday, February 18, 2021
Time: 12:55 PM (ET)
Location: Stade Pierre-Mauroy, Lille

Lille vs Ajax: Time by State in the US

ET: 12:55 PM
CT: 11:55 AM
MT: 10:55 AM
PT: 9:55 AM

Lille vs Ajax: Storylines

Lille had three wins, two draws, and a loss in the UEFA Europa League Group Stage. They were located in Group H and ended up in second place with 11 points behind leader Milan.

On the other hand, Ajax managed two triumphs, a draw, and three defeats in the UEFA Champions League Group Stage. They eventually ended in third place in Group D and thus, they earned a place in the UEFA Europa League Round of 32.

Prior to their last meeting in November 2019, these opponents met for the first team earlier on September 17, 2019, when Ajax won 3-0. Thanks to this exciting clash, we will see who gets to go into the second leg with an advantage.

How To Watch Or Stream Live Free Lille vs Ajax in the U.S.

The 2020-2021 UEFA Europa League Round of 32 match between Lille and Ajax, to be played today, at the Stade Pierre-Mauroy in Lille, will be broadcasted on CBS All Access, Galavision, TUDN App, Univision NOW, TUDNxtra, TUDN.com in the United States.

Lille vs Ajax: Predictions And Odds

The odds are in favor of Ajax. FanDuel see them as very slight favorites to win today and thus, they have given them +160 odds. The home side Lille, meanwhile, have +165 odds to upset the Dutch club, while a tie would result in a +230 payout.

  FanDuel
Lille +165
Tie +230
Ajax +160

* Odds via FanDuel