Barbora Krejcikova and Anastasia Pavlyuchenkova face off at the Court Philippe-Chatrier in Paris in the French Open Final 2021 today, June 12, 2021. Here, check out the tennis match preview, information, storylines, predictions, odds, and how to watch the game in the US.

This will be their first overall meeting in this sports competition. Barbora Krejcikova and Anastasia Pavlyuchenkova have never clashed before, neither at Roland Garros nor at any other WTA tournament so far.

The game will be played at 11:00 AM (ET), at the Court Philippe-Chatrier in Paris, France. It promises to be an exciting match as these two female tennis players meet for the first time ever.

Barbora Krejcikova vs Anastasia Pavlyuchenkova: Match Information

Date: Saturday, June 12, 2021
Time: 11:00 AM (ET)
Location: Court Philippe-Chatrier, Paris

Barbora Krejcikova vs Anastasia Pavlyuchenkova: Time by State in the US

ET: 11:00 AM 
CT: 10:00 AM 
MT: 9:00 AM 
PT: 8:00 AM 

Barbora Krejcikova vs Anastasia Pavlyuchenkova: Storylines

Barbora Krejcikova had to beat Karolina Pliskova of the Czech Republic (2-1), Ekaterina Alexandrova of Russia (2-0), Elina Svitolina of Ukraine (2-0), Sloane Stephens (2-0) and Coco Gauff of the US (2-0), and Maria Sakkari of Greece (2-1) to get to the French Open Final Women's Final. The 25-year-old Czech tennis player can boast of winning one title in her career so far.

Meanwhile, Anastasia Pavlyuchenkova managed to overcome Christina McHale of the US (2-0), Ajla Tomljanovic of Australia (2-0), Aryna Sabalenka (2-1) and Victoria Azarenka of Belarus (2-1), Elena Rybakina of Kazakhstan (2-1), as well as Tamara Zidansek of Slovenia (2-0). Unlike her opponent, the 29-year-old Russian player has won five career titles.

How to watch or live stream Barbora Krejcikova vs Anastasia Pavlyuchenkova in the US

The WTA French Open Final 2021 between Barbora Krejcikova and Anastasia Pavlyuchenkova, to be played today, at the Court Philippe-Chatrier in Paris, will be broadcasted on ESPN in the United States.

SURVEY Barbora Krejcikova vs Anastasia Pavlyuchenkova: Who will win?

Barbora Krejcikova vs Anastasia Pavlyuchenkova: Who will win?

Barbora Krejcikova
Anastasia Pavlyuchenkova

ALREADY VOTED 25 PEOPLE

Barbora Krejcikova vs Anastasia Pavlyuchenkova: Predictions and Odds

All odds are in favor of Barbora Krejcikova. FanDuel see her as the favorite and thus, they have given her -125 odds to win the 2021 French Open Final. On the other side, Anastasia Pavlyuchenkova has +104 odds to cause an upset and become the 2021 French Open champion.

  FanDuel
Barbora Krejcikova -125
Anastasia Pavlyuchenkova +104

* Odds via FanDuel