One of the most stacked teams in the world will take the pitch to protect their turf. Paris Saint-Germain will host Angers for some 2021/22 Ligue 1 action. This time, however, they'll have to get by without some of their biggest names.

International duty forced coach Mauricio Pochettino to make several adjustments ahead of this game, as he won't be able to rely on Neymar Jr or Lionel Messi as they're out with their national teams.

Even so, Paris Saint-Germain shouldn't have much trouble getting past a lesser rival, as they have more than enough weapons to get by and get the three points at home. Here, we'll let you know how to watch this game from different parts of the world.

PSG vs Angers: Time of the Game

Argentina: 4:00 PM

Brazil: 4:00 PM

United States: 3:00 PM (ET) / 1:00 PM (PT)

Canada: 3:00 PM (EDT) / 1:00 PM (PDT)

Mexico: 2:00 PM

UK: 8:00 PM

Germany: 9:00 PM

France: 9:00 PM

Portugal: 8:00 PM

Spain: 9:00 PM

 

PSG vs Angers: TV Channel, How to watch and Stream Live Online

Argentina: Star+, ESPN Sur

Brazil: Star+, GUIGO, NOW NET e Claro, ESPN Brasil

United States: beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN SPORTS en Español, beIN SPORTS

Canada: beIN SPORTS CONNECT Canada, beIN Sports Canada, beIN SPORTS en Español

Mexico: Star+, ESPN2 Norte

UK: BT Sport 2, BTSport.com, BT Sport App

Germany: DAZN

France: Amazon Prime Video

Portugal: Eleven Sports 1 Portugal

Spain: tvG2