Nottingham Forest and Manchester United face each other today in a match for the 2023/2024 FA Cup Round of 16. If you’re keen on not missing a second of this exciting matchup, we’ve got all the details you need, from the venue of the game to the various ways you can watch it on television or live stream it, based on where you are.

This match is one of the most captivating encounters in the Round of 16, featuring two Premier League teams. Manchester United, having seen their chances in both the domestic league and international competitions fade, now views the FA Cup as their primary target for silverware.

Despite their challenges in the Premier League, where they are still in contention for Champions League qualification spots, albeit with some difficulty, the FA Cup represents perhaps their best opportunity for a trophy this season. They are set to face Nottingham Forest, a team whose main goal for the semester is to avoid relegation. Nonetheless, the Nottingham team is determined not to go down without a fight in the FA Cup.

Nottingham Forest vs Manchester United: Kick-Off Time

Argentina: 4:45 PM
Australia: 6:45 AM (February 29)
Bangladesh: 1:45 AM (February 29)
Belgium: 8:45 PM
Brazil: 4:45 PM
Canada: 2:45 PM
Croatia: 8:45 PM
Denmark: 8:45 PM
Egypt: 9:45 PM
France: 8:45 PM
Germany: 8:45 PM
Ghana: 7:45 PM
Greece: 9:45 PM
India: 1:15 AM (February 29)
Indonesia: 3:45 AM (February 29)
Ireland: 7:45 PM
Israel: 9:45 PM
Italy: 8:45 PM
Jamaica: 2:45 PM
Kenya: 9:45 PM
Malaysia: 3:45 AM (February 29)
Mexico: 1:45 PM
Morocco: 8:45 PM
Netherlands: 8:45 PM
New Zealand: 7:45 AM (February 29)
Nigeria: 8:45 PM
Norway: 8:45 PM
Philippines: 8:45 AM (February 29)
Poland: 8:45 PM
Portugal: 7:45 PM
Saudi Arabia: 10:45 PM
Serbia: 8:45 PM
Singapore: 3:45 AM (February 29)
South Africa: 8:45 PM
Spain: 8:45 PM
Sweden: 8:45 PM
Switzerland: 8:45 PM
UAE: 11:45 PM
UK: 7:45 PM
United States: 2:45 PM (ET)

Nottingham Forest vs Manchester United: TV Channel and Live Streaming

Source: Livesoccertv.com

Argentina: Star+
Australia: Paramount+
Bangladesh: SONY TEN 1, SONY TEN 1 HD, Sony LIV
Belgium: DAZN Belgium, Eleven Sports 3 Belgium, Play Sports
Brazil: Star+
Canada: Sportsnet One, Sportsnet Now Plus, Sportsnet Now
Denmark: Viaplay Denmark, discovery+, Eurosport Player Denmark, 6’eren
Egypt: beIN Sports HD 3, TOD, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
France: Free, beIN Sports 2, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
Germany: DAZN Deutschland
Ghana: SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport MaXimo 2, Supersport Grandstand ROA, DStv Now
Greece: Cosmote Sport 9 HD
India: Sony LIV, SONY TEN 1 HD, SONY TEN 1
Indonesia: beIN Sports Connect Indonesia, beIN Sports 3 Indonesia
International: Bet365
Ireland: TalkSport Radio, UK BBC Sport Web, BBC One, BBC iPlayer
Israel: Sports 2
Italy: DAZN Italy
Jamaica: ESPN Caribbean, ESPNPlay Caribbean
Kenya. SuperSport MaXimo 2, DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA, Supersport Grandstand ROA
Malaysia: Astro Go, Astro SuperSport 3
Mexico: ESPN, Star+
Morocco: TOD, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports HD 3
Netherlands: Ziggo Sport Racing
New Zealand: Sky Sport 2 NZ
Nigeria: SuperSport MaXimo 2, DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League Nigeria
Norway: Viaplay Norway, V Sport 1
Philippines: beIN Sports 3 Premier League HD, beIN Sports Connect Philippines
Poland: Eleven Sports 3 Poland
Portugal: Sport TV3, Sport TV Multiscreen
Saudi Arabia: TOD, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports HD 3
Singapore: 113 mio Sports 3
South Africa: Supersport Grandstand, SuperSport Premier League, SuperSport MaXimo 2, DStv App
Spain: DAZN Spain, DAZN 3, Movistar+
Sweden: Viaplay Sweden, V Sport Premium
Switzerland: DAZN Switzerland
United Arab Emirates: beIN SPORTS CONNECT, ALL beIN Sports HD 3
United Kingdom: BBC Sport Web, TalkSport Radio UK, BBC One, BBC iPlayer
USA: ESPN+