Manchester City and Liverpool will meet at Wembley Stadium in London in the Semi-Finals of the 2021-22 FA Cup today, April 16, 2022. Here, you will find the time of this exciting Football Association Challenge Cup derby soccer match and where to watch or live stream it online from different parts of the world.

This will be their ninth FA Cup encounter. Head-to-head battles between Liverpool and Manchester City so far have yielded three victories each for the Reds, while City hav triumphed twice and the other two meetings ended in a tie.

Their most recent FA Cup game was played on January 5, 2003, when the Reds barely won 1-0 away in the 2002/03 Third Round. It promises to be an even more interesting encounter when they meet for the first time in this tournament since then, this time to decide the Finalist of the ongoing campaign.

Manchester City vs Liverpool: Time of the game

  • Argentina: 11:30 AM
  • Brazil: 11:30 AM
  • United States: 10:30 AM (ET), 9:30 AM (CT), 8:30 AM (MT), 7:30 AM (PT)
  • Canada: 7:30 AM (PT), 8:30 AM (MT), 9:30 AM (CT), 10:30 AM (ET), 11:30 AM (AT)
  • Mexico: 9:30 AM
  • UK: 3:30 PM
  • Germany: 4:30 PM
  • France: 4:30 PM
  • Portugal: 3:30 PM
  • Italy: 4:30 PM
  • Spain: 4:30 PM

 

Manchester City vs Liverpool: TV Channel, how and where to watch or stream live online

  • Argentina: Star+, ESPN Argentina
  • Brazil: Star+
  • United States: SiriusXM FC, ESPN+
  • Canada: Sportsnet.ca, Sportsnet Now, Sportsnet World Now, Sportsnet World, Sportsnet Now Plus, Sportsnet 360
  • Mexico: ESPN Mexico, Star+
  • UK: BBC iPlayer, BBC Radio 5 Live, TalkSport Radio UK, BBC One, BBC Sport Web
  • Germany: DAZN1, DAZN
  • France: beIN SPORTS CONNECT, Free, beIN Sports 2
  • Portugal: Sport TV Multiscreen, Sport TV2
  • Spain: DAZN2, Movistar+