Canada and Uruguay will play against each other today at the National football stadium in the city of Bratislava, Slovakia, for a International Friendly matchup. Both teams will play in the 2022 FIFA World Cup in Qatar, that's why this game is crucial for both sides. Here you will find everything there is to know about this game, such as the kick-off time and how to watch it in your country. If you are in the US, tune in to watch this game on fuboTV (Free Trial).

Canada want to make sure their 36-year return to a World Cup tournament will be remembered. With key players such as Alphonso Davies alongside a well-engined Canadian machine, the team managed by John Herdman wants to make their a win for the last game prior to their debut in Qatar

On the other side, Uruguay was one of the last South American national teams to qualify for the World Cup in Qatar. However, the team managed by Diego Alonso wants to prove that the Uruguayans are capable of being a protagonist in Qatar. But with Ronald Araujo out of the picture, the coach will have to move around players to find the right replacement.

Canada vs Uruguay: Kick-Off Time

Australia: 2:00 AM (Wednesday)
Bahamas: 12:00 PM 
Bangladesh:
10:00 PM
Barbados: 12:00 PM
Belize: 10:00 AM
Botswana: 6:00 PM
Brazil: 1:00 PM
Brunei: 12:00 AM (Wednesday)
Burundi: 6:00 PM
Cameroon: 5:00 PM
Canada: 12:00 PM (ET)
Eswatini: 6:00 PM
Ethiopia: 7:00 PM
Fiji: 4:00 AM (Wednesday)
France: 6:00 PM
Gambia: 4:00 PM
Germany: 6:00 PM
Ghana: 4:00 PM
Guyana: 12:00 PM
India: 9:30 PM
Ireland: 5:00 PM
Italy: 6:00 PM
Jamaica: 11:00 AM
Kenya: 7:00 PM
Lesotho: 6:00 PM
Liberia: 4:00 PM
Malawi: 6:00 PM
Malaysia: 12:00 AM (Wednesday)
Malta: 6:00 PM
Mauritius: 8:00 PM
Mexico: 11:00 AM
Namibia: 6:00 PM
Netherlands: 6:00 PM
New Zealand: 5:00 AM (Wednesday)
Nigeria: 5:00 PM
Pakistan: 9:00 PM
Papua New Guinea: 2:00 AM (Wednesday)
Philippines: 12:00 AM (Wednesday)
Portugal: 5:00 PM
Rwanda: 6:00 PM
Sierra Leone: 4:00 PM
Singapore: 12:00 AM (Wednesday)
Solomon Islands: 3:00 AM (Wednesday)
South Africa: 6:00 PM 
South Sudan:
6:00 PM
Spain: 6:00 PM
Sri Lanka: 9:30 PM
Sudan: 6:00 PM
Tanzania: 7:00 PM
Trinidad and Tobago: 12:00 PM
Uganda: 7:00 PM
UK: 5:00 PM
United States: 12:00 PM (ET)
Uruguay: 1:00 PM
Zambia: 6:00 PM
Zimbabwe: 6:00 PM

Canada vs Uruguay: TV Channel and Live Streaming

Brazil: NOW NET e Claro, Canais Globo, SporTV
Canada: fuboTV Canada, OneSoccer
International: Bet365
Mexico: Marca Claro, Claro Sports
United States: fuboTV (Free Trial), FOX Deportes, FOX Sports App, Foxsports.com
Uruguay: DIRECTV Sports Uruguay, NS Eventos 1, DIRECTV Sports App, Claro Sports