Manchester United and Crystal Palace face each other today, September 26 at Old Trafford in what will be the third round of the 2023/2024 Carabao Cup. The Red Devils coached by Erik ten Hag returned to victory by beating Burnley on Saturday for the Premier League and will be looking for a new win today. Here you will find all the information you need to know about this game, including how to watch it on TV or live stream in your country.

The third round of the Carabao Cup has commenced, and as the stronger teams emerge, the matchups become more intriguing. One of the contenders vying for a top spot in the competition is unquestionably Manchester United, even though they’ve had a lackluster start to the season.

The defending champions of this cup are eager to reverse their fortunes, and securing a spot in the next round is paramount. Their opponents will be Crystal Palace, who have also had a less than stellar beginning in the Premier League. They may not be the favorites in this match, but they will aim to surprise the “Red Devils.”

Manchester United vs Crystal Palace: Kick-Off Time

Argentina: 4:00 PM
Australia: 7:00 AM (September 27)
Bangladesh: 1:00 AM (September 27)
Belgium: 9:00 PM
Brazil: 4:00 PM
Canada: 3:00 PM
Croatia: 9:00 PM
Denmark: 9:00 PM
Egypt: 9:00 PM
France: 9:00 PM
Germany: 9:00 PM
Ghana: 7:00 PM
Greece: 10:00 PM
India: 12:30 AM (September 27)
Indonesia: 3:00 AM (September 27)
Ireland: 8:00 PM
Israel: 10:00 PM
Italy: 9:00 PM
Jamaica: 2:00 PM
Kenya: 10:00 PM
Malaysia: 3:00 AM (September 27)
Mexico: 1:00 PM
Morocco: 9:00 PM
Netherlands: 9:00 PM
New Zealand: 8:00 AM (September 27)
Nigeria: 8:00 PM
Norway: 9:00 PM
Philippines: 3:00 AM (September 27)
Poland: 9:00 PM
Portugal: 8:00 PM
Saudi Arabia: 10:00 PM
Serbia: 9:00 PM
Singapore: 3:00 AM (September 27)
South Africa: 9:00 PM
Spain: 9:00 PM
Sweden: 9:00 PM
Switzerland: 9:00 PM
UAE: 11:00 PM
UK: 8:00 PM
United States: 3:00 PM (ET)

Manchester United vs Crystal Palace: TV Channel and Live Streaming

Argentina: ESPN Argentina, Star+
Australia: beIN Sports Connect, beIN SPORTS 3
Brazil: Star+
Canada: DAZN
Arena Sport 3 Croatia
Denmark: Viaplay Denmark, TV3 MAX
Egypt: beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports English, beIN Sports Premium 1
Germany: DAZN, sportdigital, Sport1 Extra
Ghana: DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport MaXimo 2
Greece: Action 24
Indonesia:, Mola TV App, Mola
Ireland: Sky Ultra HD, Sky Sports Main Event, SKY GO Extra, BBC Radio 5 Live Sports Extra, TalkSport Radio UK, Sky Sports Football
Israel: Sport 1
Italy: DAZN
ESPN Caribbean, ESPNPlay Caribbean
Kenya: DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport MaXimo 2
Malaysia: Cool TV
Mexico: ESPN Mexico, Star+
Morocco: TOD, beIN Sports English, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports Premium 1
Nigeria: SuperSport MaXimo 2, DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League Nigeria
Norway: V Sport 1, Viaplay Norway
Poland: Viaplay Poland
Portugal: Sports TV Multiscreen, Sports TV2
Serbia: Arena Sport 2P
Singapore: Cool TV
South Africa: SuperSport MaXimo 2, DStv App, SuperSport Premier League
Spain: DAZN, Movistar+, DAZN 1
Sweden: V Sport Premium, Viaplay Sweden
Switzerland: DAZN, sportdigital, Sport1 Extra
United Arab Emirates: TOD, beIN Sports Premium 1, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English
United Kingdom: Sky Ultra HD, BBC Radio 5 Live Sports Extra, SKY GO Extra, TalkSport Radio UK, Sky Sports Football, Sky Sports Main Event