Los Angeles Dodgers and Washington Nationals will meet today, March 11, at 4:10 pm (ET) at  Dodger Stadium in Los Angeles for the 2021 MLB regular season. Here, you'll find everything there is to know about this exciting matchup, such as the match information, predictions, odds, and even how to watch the game.

The reigning World Series champions continue to prove that they're the team to beat not only out of the West of the National League but in the whole league. They're just too stacked in every position.

The Washington Nationals, on the other hand, will look to bounce back from their disappointing shortened season in 2020 right after becoming one of the most surprising champions ever.

Los Angeles Dodgers vs Washington Nationals: Match Information

Date: Sunday, March 11, 2021
Time: 4:10 PM (ET)
Location:  Dodger Stadium,  Los Angeles
Starting Pitchers: Clayton Kershaw (LAD), Max Scherzer (WAS)

Los Angeles Dodgers vs Washington Nationals: Time By State In The U.S

ET: 4:10 PM
CT: 3:10 PM
MT: 2:10 PM
PT: 1:10 PM

Los Angeles Dodgers vs Washington Nationals: Storylines

The Los Angeles Dodgers got even better in the offseason - yes, we also thought that was impossible - by the addition of reigning NL Cy Young Trevor Bauer. Now, it doesn't seem like many teams could take them in a seven-game series.

The Washington Nationals had to wait a little longer to take the field due to a Covid-19 outbreak and it's still too early to tell, but other than Juan Soto, it doesn't seem like they have enough firepower to make the playoffs.

Los Angeles Dodgers vs Washington Nationals: Results And Standings

Los Angeles Dodgers: 7-2

Washington Nationals: 1-4

How Can I Watch Or Live Stream Los Angeles Dodgers vs Washington Nationals In The U.S

The 2021 MLB regular-season game between Los Angeles Dodgers and Washington Nationals to be played on Sunday 11 at Dodger Stadium in Los Angeles will be broadcasted in the United States by SportsNet LA, SNLA Deportes, MASN 2, and MLB TV.

Los Angeles Dodgers vs Washington Nationals: Predictions And Odds

As expected, oddsmakers believe that the reigning champions will get another win at home today. Also, the game total is set at just 7.5 runs, which is unsurprising considering the pitchers' matchup.

  FanDuel
Winner Dodgers -175
Game Total o/u 7.5

* Odds via FanDuel