New York Yankees and Baltimore Orioles will meet on Monday, March 5, at 6:35 pm (ET) at Yankee Stadium in New York City for the 2021 MLB regular season. Here, you'll find everything there is to know about this exciting matchup, such as the match information, predictions, odds, and even how to watch the game.

The New York Yankees certainly didn't get off to the start of the season they wanted but it's still too early to worry, as this team is just too good, even if they've struggled early with runners in scoring position.

The Baltimore Orioles are likely to be near the bottom of the standings of the American League East Division this year, and they haven't been able to do much damage to the Yankees over the past years.

New York Yankees vs Baltimore Orioles: Match Information

Date: Monday, March 5, 2021
Time: 6:35 PM (ET)
Location: Yankee Stadium, New York City
Starting Pitchers: TBD

New York Yankees vs Baltimore Orioles: Time By State In The U.S

ET: 6:35 PM
CT: 5:35 PM
MT: 4:35 PM
PT: 3:35 PM

New York Yankees vs Baltimore Orioles: Storylines

It seems like every time these two lifelong divisional rivals meet, Gleyber Torres suddenly transforms into the second coming of Joe DiMaggio. He just has a feel for torching the Orioles every time he steps up on the plate.

This season shouldn't be very different, as the Orioles are expected to be one of the bottom-feeders of the league once again, while the Yankees will continue their pursuit of yet another World Series.

New York Yankees vs Baltimore Orioles: Results

New York Yankees: 0-1 (0-0 At home)

Baltimore Orioles: 0-0 (0-0 On the road)

How Can I Watch Or Live Stream New York Yankees vs Baltimore Orioles In The U.S

The 2021 MLB regular-season game between New York Yankees and Baltimore Orioles to be played on Monday 5 at Yankee Stadium in New York City will be broadcasted in the United States by YES Network, MASN, and MLB TV.

New York Yankees vs Baltimore Orioles: Predictions And Odds

Even though oddsmakers have yet to reveal the odds for this game, we can expect them to favor the home team.

* Odds TBD