Brazil and Chile will meet up today to find a way into the last four in the Copa America 2021. The hosts have been pretty solid all the tournament so far, with three wins and a draw. Chile, on the other hand, reached this stage with one victory, two draws and a defeat. This can't-miss game will be broadcast in the US by FuboTV.

Tite’s boys are determined to go all the way in this Copa America, as they did last time around. So far, only Ecuador was capable of scratching a point from La Canarinha with a 1-1 draw in the last match of the group stage. Before, the hosts won easily over Venezuela, Peru and Colombia.

Definitely, Friday’s match won’t be an easy task for La Roja. So far, Martin Lasarte’s boys have only one victory over Bolivia, and it was a tough one (1-0). They managed to draw against Argentina and Uruguay, and they lost with Paraguay. Now, they have to give it all against the tournament favorites. 

Brazil’s confirmed starting XI 

Tite's team remain unbeaten in the Copa America 2021 (Getty)

Brazil’s quality is undeniable. Tite changed names in the group stage in all matches, so almost every player in Brazil is rested and ready to play. However, three names were in doubt for the game: Eder Militao, Leo Ortiz and Renan Lodi, but the latter one made it to the starting eleven. Neither of them trained with the team. 

That way, this will be Brazil's confirmed lineup for the match against La Roja: Ederson Moraes; Danilo, Marquinhos, Thiago Silva, Renan Lodi; Gabriel Jesús, Casemiro, Fred, Richarlison; Firmino and Neymar. 

Chile’s confirmed lineup 

Bren Brereton and Eduardo Vargas of Chile (Getty).

Chile know that this Friday's match it’s going to be a challenge. Martin Lasarte doesn’t have defender Guillermo Maripán, who suffered an injury and won’t be playing anymore in the tournament. Erick Pulgar and Gary Medel are still in doubt for this game. 

So, Chile’s confirmed lineup for this match will be: Claudio Bravo; Mauricio Isla, Gary Medel, Francisco Sierralta, Sebastián Vegas, Eugenio Mena; Arturo Vidal, Erick Pulgar, Charles Aránguiz; Alexis Sánchez, Eduardo Vargas.