Chelsea will host AC Milan today at the Stamford Bridge Stadium in London for a 2022-2023 UEFA Champions League game. The Italian side want to keep its unbeaten run in the competiton, while the Premier League team will be looking for its first win in the group. Here you will find out about the kick-off time and how to watch or live stream free this game in your country. If you are in the US, tune in to watch this game on Paramount+ (Free Trial)

With a lot of problems, Chelsea will try to pick up their first win of the Champions League season. So far, the team managed by Graham Potter didn't had enough time to build up a strong team. In fact, Chelsea haven't won yet, and if they continue with this winless streak, Chelsea could be eliminated pretty soon.

On the other side, AC Milan haven't struggled as much as Chelsea. However, the team managed by Stefano Pioli need to improve if they want to clinch a spot in the Round of 16 Stage. If they pick up a win at the Stamford Bridge, AC Milan could be close to qualify

Chelsea vs AC Milan: Kick-Off Time

Argentina: 4:00 PM
Australia: 5:00 AM (Thursday)
Bangladesh: 1:00 AM (Thursday)
Belgium: 9:00 PM
Brazil: 4:00 PM
Cameroon: 8:00 PM
Canada: 3:00 PM (ET)
Costa Rica: 1:00 PM
Croatia: 9:00 PM
Denmark: 9:00 PM
Ecuador: 2:00 PM
Egypt: 9:00 PM
France: 9:00 PM 
Germany: 9:00 PM
Ghana: 7:00 PM
India: 12:30 AM (Thursday) 
Indonesia: 4:00 AM (Thursday) (ET)
Iran: 10:30 PM
Ireland: 8:00 PM
Israel: 10:00 PM
Italy: 9:00 PM
Jamaica: 2:00 PM
Japan: 4:00 AM (Thursday)
Kenya: 10:00 PM
Malaysia: 3:00 AM (Thursday)
Mexico: 2:00 PM
Morocco: 8:00 PM
Netherlands: 9:00 PM
New Zealand: 8:00 AM (Thursday)
Nigeria: 8:00 PM
Norway: 9:00 PM
Poland: 9:00 PM
Portugal: 8:00 PM
Qatar: 10:00 PM
Saudi Arabia: 10:00 PM
Senegal: 7:00 PM
Serbia: 9:00 PM
Singapore: 3:00 AM (Thursday)
South Africa: 9:00 PM 
South Korea: 4:00 AM (Thursday)
Spain: 9:00 PM
Sweden: 9:00 PM
Switzerland: 9:00 PM
Tanzania: 10:00 PM
Trinidad and Tobago: 3:00 PM
Tunisia: 8:00 PM
Uganda: 10:00 PM
UAE: 11:00 PM
UK: 8:00 PM
United States: 3:00 PM (ET)

Chelsea vs AC Milan: TV Channel and Live Streaming

Argentina: Fox Sports Argentina, Star+
Australia: Stan Sport
Bangladesh: SONY TEN 2, Sony LIV, SONY TEN 2 HD
Belgium: VTM 2, Club RTL, Pickx+ Sports 3
Brazil: Space Brazil, HBO Max
Cameroon: SuperSport MaXimo 2, DStv Now, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
Canada: DAZN
Costa Rica: Star+
Croatia: Arena Sport 1 Croatia
Denmark: TV3 Sport, Viaplay Denmark
Ecuador: FOX Sports 2 Cono Sur, Star+
Egypt: beIN Sports English, TOD, beIN 4K Arabia, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
France: beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports 1, Free
Germany: DAZN, DAZN2
Ghana: SuperSport Football Plus ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport MaXimo 2
India:  SONY TEN 2 HD, Sony LIV, JioTV, SONY TEN 2
Indonesia: Vidio
Iran: beIN 4K Arabia, TOD, beIN Sports English, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
Ireland: BT Sport 2, TalkSport Radio UK, BTSport.com, Virgin Media Two, BBC Radio 5 Live, LiveScore App, BT Sport App
Israel: 5Gold
Italy: Amazon Prime Video
Jamaica: Flow Sports App, Flowsports.co
Japan: WOWOW Live
Kenya: SuperSport MaXimo 2, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, DStv Now
Malaysia: beIN Sports 3 Malaysia, beIN Sports Connect Malaysia
Mexico: HBO Max, Cinemax
Morocco: beIN 4K Arabia, beIN Sports English, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD
Netherlands: RTL 7, Ziggo Sport Voetbal
New Zealand: Spark Sport
Nigeria: SuperSport MaXimo 2, DStv Now, SuperSport Football Plus Nigeria
Norway: TV 2 Play, TV2 Sport
Poland:  Polsat Sport Premium 1, TVP1
Portugal: Eleven Sports 4 Portugal
Qatar: beIN 4K Arabia, TOD, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English
Saudi Arabia: beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN 4K Arabia
Senegal: SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport MaXimo 2, DStv Now
Serbia: Arena Sport 2P
Singapore: beIN Sports 3, StarHub TV+, beIN Sports Connect Singapore
South Africa: SuperSport Premier League, DStv App, SuperSport MaXimo 2  
Spain: Movistar+, Movistar Liga de Campeones 5
Sweden: C More Sweden
Switzerland: Blue Sport 1, Blue Sport, Blue Sport 5
Tanzania: SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport MaXimo 2, DStv Now
Trinidad and Tobago: Flow Sports App, Flowsports.co
Tunisia: TOD, beIN 4K Arabia, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English
Uganda: SuperSport MaXimo 2, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, DStv Now
UAE: beIN Sports English, TOD, beIN 4K Arabia, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
UK: BTSport.com, BT Sport 2, TalkSport Radio UK, LiveScore App, BT Sport App, BT Sport Ultimate, BBC Radio 5 Live
United States: Paramount+, SiriusXM FC, ViX