The Concacaf World Cup Qualifiers group stage finale will be full of drama as teams will be fighting for the last opportunity to get into the second round. El Salvador receive Antigua and Barbuda today at the Estadio Cuscatlán in a thrilling duel to decide Group A winner. Here, find out the match information, storylines, predictions, odds, and even how to watch it in the US.

La Selecta head to this clash after recording a great victory that saw them jump to the top of the table. Hugo Pérez's boys are favorites to secure a place in the next stage, but some surprising results in the group may threaten that status.

Antigua and Barbuda arrive at this round full of hope after an impressive start to their campaign. Tom Curtis' side may have not been seen as a contender to finish atop, but it finds itself one game away from overcoming the odds. 

El Salvador vs Antigua and Barbuda: Match Information

Date: Tuesday, June 8, 2021
Time: 9:05 PM (ET)
Location: Estadio Cuscatlán, San Salvador

El Salvador vs Antigua and Barbuda: Time by State in the US

ET: 9:05 PM
CT: 8:05 PM
MT: 7:05 PM
PT: 6:05 PM

El Salvador vs Antigua and Barbuda: Storylines

El Salvador returned to action in great fashion as they've put seven past the United States Virgin Islands. However, their draw against Montserrat is forbidding them to be comfortably leading Zone A, and they'll have to bring their A-game to hold onto it in the group finale.

Antigua and Barbuda depend on themselves to clinch an unexpected spot in the following stage. Their hard-fought win over Grenada enables them to visit El Salvador with plenty of expectation, even though it won't be an easy task at all.

Meanwhile, both sides will also need to be attentive to Montserrat's result, as the Emerald Boys could also finish in first place depending on this round's results. All in all, it will be a must-watch group finale in which anything can happen.

El Salvador vs Antigua and Barbuda: Concacaf World Cup 2022 Standings

Ahead of Matchday 4, El Salvador are atop Group A. Even though Antigua and Barbua also have seven points, goal difference places La Selecta in the first seed. Montserrat are also in contention for qualification as they stand third with five points.

How to watch or live stream El Salvador vs Antigua and Barbuda in the US

El Salvador will host Antigua and Barbuda at Estadio Cuscatlán on Matchday 4 of the Concacaf World Cup Qualifiers 2022 in an exciting game that will be broadcast in the US by Telemundo Deportes En Vivo and Paramount+.

El Salvador vs Antigua and Barbuda: Predictions and Odds

Bookmakers in the US put El Salvador as the big favorites to win the game and secure Group A's leadership. According to DraftKings, the hosts have odds of -435, while Antigua and Barbuda have odds of +850. A tie would result in a +460 payout.

  DraftKings
El Salvador -435
Draw +460
Antigua and Barbuda +850

* Odds via DraftKings