England and the USWNT will clash at Wembley Stadium in London in an International Friendly 2022 today, October 7, 2022. The US women's national team will be looking for its 14th win in a row, while the English side will play its first match after hammering Luxembourg 10-0 last month. Here you can find the kick-off time of this international women’s soccer match and how to watch it or live stream free in your country. For instance, you can watch it on fuboTV (Free 7-day Trial) in the United States

This will be their 11th overall meeting. No surprises here as the United States women's national soccer team are the firm favorites in head-to-head clashes, having won six times. England have managed to come out victorious on two occasions, with the remaining two matches ending in a draw.

Their most recent duel took place on March 5, 2020, and it ended in a 2-0 win for the Stars and Stripes at home at the Exploria Stadium in Orlando at the 2020 SheBelieves Cup. It promises to be a more exciting clash as they meet for the first time since then, this time an exhibition match.

England vs USWNT: Kick-off Time

Argentina: 4:00 PM
Australia: 5:00 AM (AEST) (Saturday)
Brazil: 4:00 PM
Canada: 4:00 PM (ET)
France: 9:00 PM
Italy: 9:00 PM
Germany: 9:00 PM
Ghana: 7:00 PM
Ireland: 8:00 PM
Mexico: 2:00 PM
Nigeria: 8:00 PM
Portugal: 8:00 PM
Russia: 10:00 PM (MSK)
Spain: 9:00 PM
Sudan: 9:00 PM
UK: 8:00 PM
US: 3:00 PM (ET)

England vs USWNT: TV Channel and Live Streaming

Argentina: Star+
Belize: ESPN 4 Norte
Bolivia: Star+
Brazil: NOW NET e Claro, Star+, ESPN4
Chile: Star+
Colombia: Star+
Costa Rica: Star+, ESPN 4 Norte
Dominican Republic: Star+, ESPN 4 Norte
Ecuador: Star+
El Salvador: ESPN 4 Norte, Star+
Guatemala: ESPN 4 Norte, Star+
Honduras: Star+, ESPN 4 Norte
Ireland: STV Scotland, ITV 1 UK, The ITV Hub, BBC Radio 5 Live
Mexico: Star+, ESPN2 Mexico
Nicaragua: Star+, ESPN 4 Norte
Panama: ESPN 4 Norte, Star+
Paraguay: Star+
Peru: Star+
Scotland: STV Player
United Kingdom: STV Scotland, ITV 1 UK, STV Player, BBC Radio 5 Live, The ITV Hub
United States: fuboTV (Free 7-day Trial), FOX Sports App, Foxsports.com, FOX Network