San Francisco Giants and Los Angeles Dodgers will play tonight at 9:07 PM (ET) at Oracle Park in San Francisco for Game 5 of the National League Division Series of the 2021 MLB season. Here, you'll find everything there is to know about this game, such as the match information, storylines, predictions, odds, and even how to watch it.

Well, it doesn't get any better than that. Two lifelong rivals, both rooted in New York City, both in the National League West, will face off in a winner-takes-all game for the first time in their history.

The Los Angeles Dodgers are the reigning champions but will face their toughest task yet when they meet the San Francisco Giants, the team with the best record in all of baseball. Who'll prevail?

San Francisco Giants vs Los Angeles Dodgers: Match Information

Date: Thursday, October 14, 2021
Time: 9:07pm (ET)
Starting Pitchers: Logan Webb (Giants), Julio Urías (Dodgers)
Venue: Oracle Park, San Francisco

San Francisco Giants vs Los Angeles Dodgers: Time By State In The U.S.

ET: 9:07 PM
CT: 8:07 PM
MT: 7:07 PM
PT: 6:07 PM

San Francisco Giants vs Los Angeles Dodgers: Storylines

The only team that stood a chance against the Dodgers this year were the Giants and vice versa. It's unsurprising to see that this exciting series went the distance, as most analysts predict that the champion will be whoever wins tonight.

Dave Roberts will have his full repertoire of pitchers at his disposal trying to tame the dangerous Giants offense. In all honesty, it doesn't seem like any team has a clear edge over the other.

 

How To Watch Or Live Stream Free San Francisco Giants vs Los Angeles Dodgers In The U.S.

The 2021 National League Division Series game between San Francisco Giants and Los Angeles Dodgers to be played on October 14 at Oracle Park in San Francisco will be broadcasted in the United States by TBS and MLB TV.

 

SURVEY Who'll win the game?

Who'll win the game?

Giants
Dodgers

ALREADY VOTED 13 PEOPLE

 

San Francisco Giants vs Los Angeles Dodgers: Odds and Predictions

Unsurprisingly, oddsmakers expect this to be one of the closest games of the year. Right now, both teams have -110 odds but the Giants are favored with +215 odds on the run line. Also, the game total is set at just 7 runs.

  FanDuel
Winner Giants -110
Game Total o/u 7

* Odds via FanDuel