Magic and Celtics are ready to play in a Eastern Conference game in the NBA Preseason 2021. This game will take place at Amway Center in Orlando tonight, October 13, 2021 at 7:10 PM (ET). The tests continue to work for the home team. Here is all the detailed information about this NBA Preseason game including date, storylines, predictions, odds and how to watch this game in the US.

The Orlando Magic lost the most recent game against the San Antonio Spurs by a single point 100-101, it was a painful loss at home knowing that the home team had better stats than the visitors. Ross scored 20 points in that game and Bamba had 10 rebounds.

Boston Celtics won 111-113 against Toronto Raptors at home, that was the second victory in the preseason for Boston, they have no losses and they are in the fourth spot of the Eastern Conference. Miami Heat is leading the season in the East with 4 wins, and the Bulls as the best second team with 3 wins.

Magic vs Celtics: Match Information

Date: Tuesday, October 13, 2021.
Time: 7:10 PM (ET)
Location: Amway Center, Orlando, Florida.

Magic vs Celtics: Times by State in the US

ET: 7:10 PM
CT: 6:10 PM
MT: 5:10 PM
PT: 4:10 PM

Magic vs Celtics: Storylines

The Orlando Magic are winless in the preseason, so far three losses against the Boston Celtics 98-97, New Orleans 104-86 and the most recent against the Spurs. The first two losses were on the road. This will be the last game for the Magic before starting the regular season.

The Boston Celtics won the first two games of the 2021 NBA Preseason against Orlando, and the most recent against Toronto 113-111, both games at home. After this game against the Orlando Magic, they stay in Florida to play the Eastern Conference Preseason leader Miami Heat.

Jaylen Brown is leading the Celtics in the NBA Preseason with 25 points per game and 3.0 assists, but Jayson Tatum is the rebound leader with 9.0 in the preseason with the Celtics. On the other side, the Orlando Magic have Wendell Carter Jr with 12.3 points per game and 8.7 rebounds, Cole Anthony is second best on the roster with 12 points per game and 4.3 assists.

How To Watch Or Stream Live Free Magic vs Celtics in the U.S.

This game of the Eastern Conference in the NBA Preseason 2021 will be available in multiple channels, and will be broadcast in the United States by NBA League Pass. To watch the game you can use your TV or download an app on your smartphone.

 

SURVEY Magic vs Celtics: Who will win?

Magic vs Celtics: Who will win?

Magic
Celtics

ALREADY VOTED 121 PEOPLE

 

Magic vs Celtics: Predictions And Odds

Orlando Magic are favorites at home with -4.5 points to cover and -194 moneyline at FanDuel, they want revenge after losing a game to the visitors earlier in the regular season. Boston Celtics are underdogs with +4.5 ATS and +156 moneyline. The best pick for this NBA Preseason game is: Boston Celtics +4.5 ATS.
 

  FanDuel
Magic -4.5 / -194
Totals -----
Celtics +4.5 / +156

* Odds via FanDuel.