Barcelona will come against Villarreal at Spotify Camp Nou in Barcelona on Matchday 10 of the 2022-23 La Liga season today, October 20, 2022. The team coached by Xavi Hernandez wil try to return to victory in the domestic league after losing El Clasico against Real Madrid last week. Here you can find the kick-off time of this Spanish league soccer match and how to watch it or live stream free in your country. For instance, you can watch it on fuboTV (Free 7-day Trial) in the United States.

This will be their 45th league meeting. No surprises here as Barcelona have been the absolute favorites in head-to-head duels, winning 26 games so far; Villareal have celebrated a victory nine times to this day, and nine matches have ended in a draw so far.

Their most recent game was played on May 22, 2022, when the game ended in a 2-0 away for the Yellow Submarine at Camp Nou in Barcelona during the previous campaign. It promises to be an even more exciting clash as they meet for the first time in the 2022/2023 La Liga season.

Barcelona vs Villarreal: Kick-off Time

Argentina: 4:00 PM
Australia: 6:00 AM (Friday)
Bangladesh: 1:00 AM
Belgium: 9:00 PM
Brazil: 4:00 PM
Cameroon: 8:00 PM
Canada: 3:00 PM (ET)
Costa Rica: 1:00 PM
Croatia: 9:00 PM
Denmark: 9:00 PM
Ecuador: 2:00 PM
Egypt: 9:00 PM
France: 9:00 PM
Germany: 9:00 PM
Ghana: 7:00 PM
India: 12:30 AM
Indonesia: 2:00 AM
Iran: 10:30 PM
Ireland: 8:00 PM
Israel: 10:00 PM
Italy: 9:00 PM
Jamaica: 2:00 PM
Japan: 4:00 AM
Kenya: 10:00 PM
Malaysia: 3:00 AM
Mexico: 2:00 PM
Morocco: 8:00 PM
Netherlands: 9:00 PM
New Zealand: 8:00 AM
Nigeria: 8:00 PM
Norway: 9:00 PM
Poland: 9:00 PM
Portugal: 8:00 PM
Qatar: 10:00 PM
Saudi Arabia: 10:00 PM
Senegal: 7:00 PM
Serbia: 9:00 PM
Singapore: 3:00 AM
South Africa: 9:00 PM
South Korea: 4:00 AM
Spain: 9:00 PM
Sweden: 9:00 PM
Switzerland: 9:00 PM
Tanzania: 10:00 PM
Trinidad and Tobago: 3:00 PM
Tunisia: 8:00 PM
Uganda: 10:00 PM
UAE: 11:00 PM
UK: 8:00 PM
United States: 3:00 PM (ET)

Barcelona vs Villarreal: TV Channel and Live Streaming

Argentina: DIRECTV Sports Argentina, DIRECTV Sports App
Australia: Optus Sport
Belgium: Play Sports, Eleven Sports 1 Belgium
Brazil: ESPN, GUIGO, NOW NET e Claro, Star+
Cameroon: SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport Laliga ROA, DStv Now
Canada: TSN App,, TSN5
Costa Rica: VIX+, Sky HD
Croatia: Arena Sport 6 Croatia
Denmark: TV2 Sport X, TV2 Play Denmark
Ecuador: DIRECTV Sports App, DIRECTV Sports Ecuador
Egypt: beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports HD 1
France: beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports 1, Free
Germany: DAZN1, DAZN
Ghana: SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport Laliga ROA
Greece: Nova Sports 1
India: Voot Select
Indonesia: beIN Sports 3 Indonesia, beIN Sports Connect Indonesia
International: Bet365
Iran: beIN Sports HD 1, TOD, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
Ireland: Premier Sports 2, Premier Player HD, LaLigaTV
Italy: DAZN
Japan: DAZN, WOWOW Live
Kenya: SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport Laliga ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 3, DStv Now
Malaysia: beIN Sports Malaysia, beIN Sports Connect Malaysia
Mexico: Sky HD, Blue To Go Video Everywhere
Morocco: TOD, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports HD 1
Netherlands: Ziggo Sport Select, Ziggo Sport 14
New Zealand: beIN Sports Connect New Zealand, Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
Nigeria: SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport Laliga Nigeria, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
Norway: TV2 Sport Premium, TV 2 Play
Poland: Eleven Sports 1 Poland
Portugal: Eleven Sports 1 Portugal
Qatar: TOD, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports HD 1
Saudi Arabia: beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports HD 1, TOD
Senegal: SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport Laliga ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
Serbia: Arena Sport 1P
Singapore: StarHub TV+, beIN Sports Connect Singapore, beIN Sports Singapore
South Africa: SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport Laliga, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv App
Spain: Movistar+, Movistar Laliga 2, Movistar Laliga
Sweden: Discovery+, C More Fotball, C More Sweden
Switzerland: Blue Sport
Tanzania: DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport Laliga ROA
Tunisia: beIN Sports HD 1, TOD, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
Turkey: S Sport+, S Sport
Uganda: SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport Laliga ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
Ukraine: MEGOGO Football 1
United Arab Emirates: beIN Sports HD 1, TOD, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
United Kingdom: Premier Player HD, LaLigaTV, Premier Sports 2
United States: fuboTV (Free 7-day Trial), ESPN Deportes+, ESPN+, ESPN Deportes
Uruguay: DIRECTV Sports App, DIRECTV Sports Uruguay