Tampa Bay Rays and New York Yankees will meet today, March 11, at 1:10 pm (ET) at Tropicana Field in Tampa Bay for the 2021 MLB regular season. Here, you'll find everything there is to know about this exciting matchup, such as the match information, predictions, odds, and even how to watch the game.

Even though the New York Yankees are - by far - the winningest and most successful franchise in Major League Baseball history, it seems like the Tampa Bay Rays have completely owed them over the past couple of years.

As a matter of fact, the Bronx Bombers were pretty close to making the World Series but once again, they couldn't get past the Rays. Now, they'll look to get back at them during the regular season.

Tampa Bay Rays vs New York Yankees: Match Information

Date: Sunday, March 11, 2021
Time: 1:10 PM (ET)
Location: Tropicana Field, Tampa Bay
Starting Pitchers: Brent Honeywell Jr. (TB), Jordan Montgomery (NYY)

Tampa Bay Rays vs New York Yankees: Time By State In The U.S

ET: 1:10 PM
CT: 12:10 PM
MT: 11:10 AM
PT: 10:10 AM

Tampa Bay Rays vs New York Yankees: Storylines

The Tampa Bay Rays no longer look like the contenders they were last season as they lost several key members to their rotation. Then again, this team has proven that they can do a lot with what they're given and always flying under the radar.

The New York Yankees, on the other hand, continue to have a star-studded lineup that just can't produce runs. Besides home runs, Aaron Boone's team simply can't drive runners home when they're in scoring position.

Tampa Bay Rays vs New York Yankees: Results And Standings

Tampa Bay Rays: 4-4

New York Yankees: 3-5

How Can I Watch Or Live Stream Tampa Bay Rays vs New York Yankees In The U.S

The 2021 MLB regular-season game between Tampa Bay Rays and New York Yankees to be played on Sunday 11 at Tropicana Field in Tampa Bay will be broadcasted in the United States by YES Network, Bally Sports Sun, and MLB TV.

Tampa Bay Rays vs New York Yankees: Predictions And Odds

Considering the pitching matchup, it's not unusual to see that oddsmakers believe that the New York Yankees will bounce back and get a win on the road tonight. Also, the game total is set at 9 runs.

  FanDuel
Winner Yankees -150
Game Total o/u 9

* Odds via FanDuel