Following the infamous episode on Sunday against Brazil, Argentina return home to take on Bolivia on Matchday 10 of the South American 2022 World Cup Qualifiers today. The game will be broadcast in the US by fuboTV.

La Albiceleste were in the middle of a messy situation last weekend when the Brazilian health authorities broke into the field in an attempt to deport the four Argentines who play in the Premier League. While Conmebol and FIFA are yet to reveal their decision, Lionel Scaloni's boys have to get back to business in their first game in front of local fans since 2019.

La Verde, on the other hand, find themselves in a tough spot as their Qatar 2022 aspirations begin to fade away. Uruguay put four past them on Sunday and made it three winless games for Bolivia.

Argentina confirmed starting 11

It's not been an easy couple of days for Argentina with all the chaos from the Brazil encounter. Emiliano Martinez, Cristian 'Cuti' Romero, Giovani Lo Celso, and Emiliano Buendia - who are all under investigation in Brazil for not complying with the self-isolation required to incoming travelers from England - flew back to Europe and began the quarantine before re-joining their respective clubs.

That means Scaloni was forced to make three modifications to the starting eleven. Atalanta's Juan Musso took over Martinez between the sticks, while Real BetisGerman Pezzella will replace Romero. Lo Celso's replacement will be Alejandro 'Papu' Gomez and Exequiel Palacios also have chances of winning the spot. Besides, Scaloni will also keep Marcos Acuña instead of Nicolas Tagliafico at the left-back.

This is how Argentina will line up: Juan Musso; Nahuel Molina, German Pezzella, Nicolas Otamendi, Marcos Acuña; Angel Di María, Rodrigo De Paul, Leandro Paredes, Alejandro Gómez; Lionel Messi, Lautaro Martínez.

Bolivia confirmed lineup

Bolivia head coach Cesar Farias is in a hot seat right now following his team's sour results in the campaign towards Qatar 2022. Reports state that he might be sacked after this game, but the result might change any decision.

This will be the Bolivia starting lineup: Carlos Lampe; Jose Sagredo, Luis Haquin, Adrian Jusino, Jairo Quinteros, Jesús Sagredo; Leonel Justiniano, Moises Villarroel; Erwin Saavedra; Henry Vaca, Marcelo Moreno Martins.