Boca Juniors will visit Gimnasia y Esgrima La Plata today at the Juan Carmelo Zerillo Stadium in La Plata for Matchday 23 of the 2022 Argentine League. The Xeneizes want to keep heading the way towards a new domestic league championship with a win on the road. Here you will find all the information you need to know about this game, including how to watch it or live stream this game in your country. If you are in the US, be sure to tune in to Paramount+ (Free Trial) to live stream this Argentine game. 

Despite Boca Juniors stopped their five-game winning streak, the Xeneizes managed to climb up to the top of the 2022 Argetine League standings. In fact, if Boca Juniors manage to pick up the win on this match, there will be a one-point advantage for the Buenos Aires team. Also, the team managed by legend Hugo Ibarra has a six-game unbeaten streak going on as the away team. 

On the other side, the hosts Gimnasia La Plata need a win to keep pushing the top 3 teams at the 2022 Argetine League standings. In fact, Gimnasia surprised everyone as they are currently 5th place, despite El Lobo have picked up only a single win in their last five matchups. Also, Gimnasia are one place above River Plate, which makes it even crazier to think how its possible due to the bad recent results. 

Gimnasia LP vs Boca Juniors: Kick-Off Time

Argentina: 9:30 PM
Brazil: 9:30 PM
Canada: 8:30 PM
Costa Rica: 6:30 PM
Croatia: 2:30 AM (Friday)
Ecuador: 7:30 PM
Jamaica: 7:30 PM
Mexico: 7:30 PM
Portugal: 1:30 AM (Friday)
Serbia: 2:30 AM (Friday)
Trinidad and Tobago: 8:30 PM
United States: 8:30 PM

Gimnasia LP vs Boca Juniors: TV Channel and Live Streaming

Argentina: Star+, ViX, TNT Sports
Brazil: Star+, NOW NET e Claro, ESPN4
Canada: Fanatiz Canada
Costa Rica: ViX, Star+, ESPN 4 Norte
Croatia: Arena Sport 1 Croatia
Ecuador: ViX, Star+, ESPN
International: Onefootball, AFA Play, Fanatiz International
Jamaica: ESPNPlay Caribbean
Mexico: Star+, ViX, Fanatiz Mexico
Portugal: Sport TV1, Sport TV Multiscreen
Serbia: Arena Sport 1 Serbia
Trinidad and Tobago: ESPNPlay Caribbean
United States: Paramount+ (Free Trial), TyC Sports Internacional, VIX+