Inter Miami will host Charlotte FC today, October 18 at DRV PNK Stadium for the Matchday 27 of the 2023 MLS regular season. Lionel Messi will not take part in the match, as he has been called up by the Argentina national team for the FIFA World Cup qualifiers. Here you can find all you need to know about this game, such as when, where, at what time, and how to watch or live stream it online in the United States.

[Watch Inter Miami vs Charlotte FC live on Apple TV]

This is a pivotal match for both teams as they strive to maintain their hopes of qualifying for the postseason. On the Inter Miami side, they find themselves at the bottom of the standings with 32 points, trailing New York Red Bull by 7 points, who currently hold the ninth position and a spot in the playoffs.

Lionel Messi‘s team desperately needs three points to keep their postseason aspirations alive. They face a formidable challenge, as their opponents will be Charlotte FC, another team in the playoff race. Securing 3 points in this match would propel them ahead of both New York Red Bulls and Montreal in the standings, making a victory their top priority.

Inter Miami vs Charlotte FC: Kick-Off Time

Argentina: 9:00 PM
Australia: 10:00 AM (October 19)
Belgium: 2:00 AM (October 19)
Brazil: 9:00 PM
Canada: 8:00 PM
Denmark: 2:00 AM (October 19)
Egypt: 3:00 AM (October 19)
France: 2:00 AM (October 19)
Germany: 2:00 AM (October 19)
Ghana: 12:00 AM (October 19)
Greece: 3:00 AM (October 19)
India: 5:30 AM (October 19)
Indonesia: 8:00 AM (October 19)
Ireland: 1:00 AM (October 19)
Israel: 3:00 AM (October 19)
Italy: 2:00 AM (October 19)
Malaysia: 8:00 AM (October 19)
Mexico: 6:00 PM
Netherlands: 2:00 AM (October 19)
New Zealand: 12:00 PM (October 19)
Norway: 2:00 AM (October 19)
Philippines: 8:00 AM (October 19)
Poland: 2:00 AM (October 19)
Portugal: 1:00 AM (October 19)
Saudi Arabia: 3:00 AM (October 19)
Spain: 2:00 AM (October 19)
Sweden: 2:00 AM (October 19)
Switzerland: 2:00 AM (October 19)
UAE: 4:00 AM (October 19)
UK: 1:00 AM (October 19)
United States: 8:00 PM (ET)

Inter Miami vs Charlotte FC: TV Channel and Live Streaming

Apple TV has the rights to broadcast MLS for the United States, Canada and the rest of the world. Click here and enjoy all the games of one of the best Concacaf leagues. Other option for US is SiriusXM FC.