Colorado Rockies and Los Angeles Dodgers will meet tonight, March 3, at 8:10 pm (ET) at Coors Field in Colorado for the 2021 MLB regular season. Here, you'll find everything there is to know about this exciting matchup, such as the match information, predictions, odds, and even how to watch the game.

The Colorado Rockies got off to a surprising start of the season by completely thrashing Clayton Kershaw on Opening Day. Then again, they're likely to have quite a long year now that Nolan Arenado is gone.

As for the Los Angeles Dodgers, we can expect Dave Roberts' team to heavily pursue back-to-back World Series titles, as there aren't too many teams - if any team - that could match up with their depth in a playoff series.

Colorado Rockies vs Los Angeles Dodgers: Match Information

Date: Saturday, March 3, 2021
Time: 8:10 PM (ET)
Location: Coors Field, Colorado
Starting Pitchers: Jon Gray (Rockies) & Walker Buehler (Dodgers)

Colorado Rockies vs Los Angeles Dodgers: Time By State In The U.S

ET: 8:10 PM
CT: 7:10 PM
MT: 6:10 PM
PT: 5:10 PM

Colorado Rockies vs Los Angeles Dodgers: Storylines

The Colorado Rockies aren't likely to win many games this season after trading away star infielder Nolan Arenado, and some believe that both Charlie Blackmon and Trevor Story could also be on the move before the trade deadline.

As for the Los Angeles Dodgers, they entered the season as the reigning champions and the most overpowered team in Major League Baseball, especially after signing NL Cy Young Trevor Bauer.

Colorado Rockies vs Los Angeles Dodgers: Results

Colorado Rockies: 1-0 (1-0 At home)

Los Angeles Dodgers: 0-1 (0-1 On the road)

How Can I Watch Or Live Stream Colorado Rockies vs Los Angeles Dodgers In The U.S

The 2021 MLB regular-season game between Colorado Rockies and Los Angeles Dodgers to be played on Saturday 3 at Coors Field in Colorado will be broadcasted in the United States by SportsNet LA, FS1, ATT SportsNet-RM, and MLB TV.

Colorado Rockies vs Los Angeles Dodgers: Predictions And Odds

Unsurprisingly, oddsmakers believe that the Los Angeles Dodgers will get another win at Coors Field tonight. Right now, they have -260 odds, with the game total set at 11.5 runs.

  FanDuel
Winner Dodgers -260
Game Total o/u 11.5

* Odds via FanDuel