Los Angeles Rams and Arizona Cardinals square off this Sunday at SoFi Stadium for a Week 17 game of the 2020/21 NFL season. Here, you'll find all there is to know about this exciting Monday Night Football divisional game, such as the match information, storylines, predictions, odds, and how to watch the game.

Los Angeles enter this game as the 2nd ranked in the NFC West and the 6th seed in the NFC but the Cardinals will try to snatch those positions from the Californians with a last-week win over the Rams. 

The Cardinals have had a good season but they still need to make one last effort to reach the postseason and the Rams present them the best opportunity to do so. Kyler Murray and co. know that this scenario is perfect for them. A victory would take them to the big party and they’re willing to do whatever it takes to get the W. 

Los Angeles Rams vs Arizona Cardinals: Match Information 

Date: Sunday, 3 January, 2020
Time: 4:25 PM ET
Location: SoFi Stadium, Los Angeles 

Los Angeles Rams vs Arizona Cardinals: Time By State In The U.S.

ET: 4:25 PM
CT: 3:25 PM
MT: 2:25 PM
PT: 1:25 PM

Los Angeles Rams vs Arizona Cardinals: Storylines and Head-To-Head

Los Angeles Rams aren’t that team that played in the Super Bowl a couple of years ago but they’re trying to return to their best version, although this time they don’t have the same roster they used to. 

The Cardinals are a team full of youth and experience and that mix has allowed them to have a shot at the playoffs. They depend on themselves to advance to the next stage of the NFL season but the job won’t be any easy for them. 

These two squads have faced each other 84 times, of which the Cardinals have won 38 games and the Rams 44 games. They have also tied 2 times.

How to watch or live stream online Los Angeles Rams vs Arizona Cardinals in the U.S.

CBS, Westwood One, Sirius XM will broadcast this exciting game in the United States. This match will have a lot of ramifications for the NFC West and the conference in general, so nobody would like to miss it. 

Los Angeles Rams vs Arizona Cardinals: Predictions and Odds 

This game is expected to be a closed one but oddsmakers see the Rams as the favorite to take the victory. Los Angeles enter this game as a -3.5-point favorite. The total has been set at 40.5 points.

  FanDuel
Handicap Cardinals-3.5
Total o/u 40.5

* Odds via FanDuel