Juarez host Cruz Azul in the 13th round of the 2021 Liga MX season today, April 2, 2021, at 11:30 PM (ET). The Mexican league leaders will be looking for a new away victory to stay at the top of the standings, while the hosts will try to end their negative run of five Guard1anes Tournament games without wins. Here, you will find everything there is to know about this soccer match, such as predictions, odds, storylines, and how to watch the game online.

This will be their fifth overall meeting. Juarez are yet to win in in head-to-head duels; Cruz Azul have celebrated a victory all four times, and no games have ended in a draw so far.

Their most recent game was played on August 15, 2020, and it ended in a thriller 3-2 win for Cruz Azul. It promises to be an even more exciting clash in the new 2021 Liga MX season.

Juarez vs Cruz Azul: Match Information

Date: Friday, April 2, 2021
Time: 11:30 PM (ET)
Location: Estadio Olímpico Benito Juárez, Ciudad Juárez

Juarez vs Cruz Azul: Times by State in the US

ET: 11:30 PM
CT: 10:30 PM
MT: 9:30 PM
PT: 8:30 PM

Juarez vs Cruz Azul: Storylines

Juarez have not won once in the last five Liga MX fixtures. They have four defeats and a draw (LLLDL). Meanwhile, Cruz Azul have not lost a single game since January 17. They have five successive triumphs in the last five matches they have played (WWWWW). 

The Bravos currently sit at bottom of the Liga MX table with nine points in 11 games. On the other hand, the Cementeros are placed on top of the table with 30 points in 12 fixtures so far.

These opponents have a five-year-long history of clashes as their first one dates back to March 16, 2016, and it ended in a 3-0 win for the Mexico City side. Thanks to this exciting clash, we will see who gets to go home with the three points in Round 13.

How To Watch Or Stream Live Free Juarez vs Cruz Azul in the U.S.

The 2021 Liga MX Round 13 game between Juarez and Cruz Azul, to be played on Friday, at the Estadio Olímpico Benito Juárez in Ciudad Juárez, will be broadcasted on ESPN Deportes+, TUDN.com, Univision NOW, TUDN App, ESPN Deportes, TUDN USA, UniMás in the United States.

How To Watch Or Stream Live Free Juarez vs Cruz Azul in Mexico

The Juarez vs Cruz Azul matchup will be broadcasted in Mexico on TV Azteca. You can watch the game live here:

Juarez vs Cruz Azul: Predictions And Odds

All odds are in favor of Cruz Azul. FanDuel see them as the firm favorites and thus, they have given them -130 odds to win this weekend. The home side Juarez have +360 odds to cause an upset, while a tie would result in a +250 payout.

  FanDuel
Juarez +360
Tie +250
Cruz Azul -130

* Odds via FanDuel