The road to Qatar 2022will resume this week with Matchday 4 of the Concacaf 2022 World Cup Qualifiers Final Round. Mexico and Canada face each other at the Estadio Azteca to try to add points and fight for the top spot in the standings.

Mexico are first with two victories and one draw. El Tri started their campaign with wins against Jamaica and Costa Rica, but was held to a draw by Panama last time out. Now, Tata Martino’s side will want to get the three points at home. 

Meanwhile, Canada drew their first two matches with an identical result of 1-1, first with Honduras and then with the United States. However, they then won against El Salvador with a 3-0 score. Now, Les Rouges are going to face their biggest test yet in the Octagonal. 

Mexico vs Canada: Date

The national teams of Mexico and Canada will face each other for Matchday 4 of the Concacaf 2022 World Cup Qualifiers Final Round on Thursday, October 7, 2021 at 9:40 PM (ET). The match will be played at Estadio Azteca in Mexico City.

Mexico vs Canada: Time by state in the US 

ET: 9:40 PM
CT: 8:40 PM
MT: 6:40 PM
PT: 5:40 PM

TV Channel in the US to watch or live stream Mexico vs Canada

The match between Mexico and Canada for Matchday 4 of Concacaf 2022 World Cup Qualifiers to be played at Estadio Azteca on Thursday, October 7 will be broadcasted in the US by TUDN.com, Univision NOW, TUDN App, Paramount+, TUDN USA, Univision.