Paris Saint-Germain will come against Lyon at the Park Des Princes in Paris in Round 6 of the 2021-22 Ligue 1 season today, September 19, 2021, at 2:45 PM (ET). Here, you will find the time of the game and where to watch it from different parts of the world.

This will be their 56th overall meeting. No surprises here as Paris Saint-Germain are the absolute favorites in head-to-head clashes, having celebrated a victory on 24 occasions so far; Olympique Lyon have grabbed a triumph 17 times to this day, and a great number of even 14 matches have ended in a draw.

Their most recent game took place on March 21, 2021, when the Red and Blues cruised past the Les Gones with a final result of 4-2 away at the Parc Olympique Lyonnais in Lyon. It promises to be an even more exciting clash as they meet for the first time ever in the 2021/2022 Ligue 1 season.

PSG vs Lyon: Time of the Game

Argentina: 3:45 PM

Brazil: 3:45 PM

United States: 2:45 PM (ET), 1:45 PM (CT), 12:45 PM (MT), 11:45 AM (PT)

Canada: 11:45 AM (PT), 12:45 PM (MT), 1:45 PM (CT), 2:45 PM (ET), 3:45 PM (AT)

Mexico: 1:45 PM

UK: 7:45 PM

Germany: 8:45 PM

France: 8:45 PM

Portugal: 7:45 PM

Italy: 8:45 PM

Spain: 8:45 PM

 

PSG vs Lyon: TV Channel, how and where to watch or stream live online

Argentina: ESPN Sur, Star+

United States: beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN SPORTS, beIN SPORTS en Español

Canada: beIN SPORTS CONNECT Canada, beIN Sports Canada, beIN SPORTS en Español

UK: BTSport.com, BT Sport 2, BT Sport App

Germany: DAZN

France: Amazon Prime Video

Portugal: Eleven Sports 2 Portugal

Italy: NOW TV, Sky Sport Football, Sky Sport Uno, SKY Go Italia

Spain: Esport3