Seattle Seahawks and Los Angeles Rams will meet today, January 9 at 4:40 pm (ET) at the Lumen Field in Seattle for the Wild Card round of the 2020/21 NFL playoffs. It doesn't get better than this, as two divisional rivals who know each other pretty well will take the gridiron again. Here, you'll find all there is to know about this game, such as the match information, storylines, predictions, odds, and how to watch it.

Russell Wilson started off his campaign as one of the frontrunners to win the MVP award, and while he cooled off towards the second half of the season, there's no denying that he's still one of the best quarterbacks in the world.

That's why Sean McVay and the Los Angeles Rams will have such a tough time trying to keep up with him and the Seattle Seahawks when they travel to Lumen Field for a must-watch divisional Wild Card game.

Seattle Seahawks vs Los Angeles Rams: Match Information

Date: Saturday, January 9, 2021
Time: 4:40 PM (ET)
Location: Lumen Field, Seattle

Seattle Seahawks vs Los Angeles Rams: Time By State In The U.S

ET: 4:40 PM
CT: 3:40 PM
MT: 2:40 PM
PT: 1:40 PM

Seattle Seahawks vs Los Angeles Rams: Storylines

The Seattle Seahawks were able to bounce back from a tough 16-23 loss in Los Angeles earlier in the season and beat the Los Angeles Rams 20-9 at home in Week 16. Now, things won't get any easier.

The Rams' defense put a lot of pressure on Russell Wilson in both meetings and they're capable of getting to him in little-to-no time, regardless of if they double or triple-team Aaron Donald.

Then again, Jared Goff is coming off missing a game due to injury and he's been shaky - to say the least - when it matters the most. Also, the Seahawks' defense vastly improved throughout the season.

Jamal Adams has stepped up since he was healthy enough to play but the Rams have enough weapons to give Pete Carroll's defense a lot of trouble, so we can expect this game to be quite close after they split two meetings this season.

How Can I Watch Or Live Stream Free Seattle Seahawks vs Los Angeles Rams In The U.S

The 2020/21 NFL Wild Card game between Seattle Seahawks and Los Angeles Rams to be played on Saturday 9 a Lumen Field in Seattle will be broadcasted in the United States by FOX, Westwood One, Sirius XM, and NFL Game Pass.

Seattle Seahawks vs Los Angeles Rams: Predictions And Odds

Unsurprisingly, bookmakers believe that this game will go down to the wire. Right now, the Seattle Seahawks are favored by 3 points, while the game total is projected at just 42.5 points.

  FanDuel
Handicap Seahawks -3
Game Total o/u 42.5

* Odds via FanDuel