The Euro 2020 is set to be the 16th UEFA European Championship. It takes place every four years and is organized by the Union of European Football Associations (UEFA). The soccer competition was originally scheduled for June 12 to July 12, 2020. As a result of the COVID-19 pandemic, the tournament was delayed for a whole year and is now rescheduled to start on June 11 and end on July 11, 2021.

Of the 24 teams, 19 will be returning from the 2016 edition. Belgium and Italy have been among them, each recording faultless qualification campaigns (10 victories in 10 matches). The defending champions Euro champions, Portugal, the defending World Champions France, and Germany have qualified for the 13th consecutive time.

Belgium's men's national soccer team is located in Group B, alongside Denmark, Finland, and Russia. They will play their matches at the Gazprom Arena in Saint Petersburg, Russia, and at the Parken Stadium in Copenhagen, Denmark. Their team base camp will be in Tubize, Belgium. Check out Belgium's schedule at the Euro 2020.

Belgium vs Russia - June 12

Martínez's players are located in Group B and are opening the Euro 2020 against Germany at the Gazprom Arena in Saint Petersburg, Russia. The game is scheduled for June 12, and the kick-off time is set at 3:00 PM (ET).

Denmark vs Belgium - June 17

Five days later, on June 17, at 10:00 AM (ET), Denmark and Belgium will come against each other in the second game of Group B at the Parken Stadium in Copenhagen, Denmark. 

Finland vs Belgium - June 21

The final Group Stage fixture will see Finland and Belgium face each other on June 21. The game will be played at 3:00 PM (ET), at the Gazprom Arena in Saint Petersburg, Russia.