The road to continental glory will begin soon with ten South American nations eager to start the battle for the highly desired trophy. Bolivia are about to kick off their Copa America 2021 campaign, and coach César Farías has already revealed the players who'll represent the country.

La Verde head to this edition looking to turn things around after poor performances in the previous tournaments. Having failed to claim at least a win both in 2016 and 2019, they'll return to Brazil hoping to erase those recent memories.

Bolivia were grouped in a tough zone with mighty opponents such as Argentina, Chile, Paraguay, and Uruguay in Group A. Only the bottom side won't be advancing to the next round. Can they finish between the best four?

Bolivia's roster for Copa America 2021

After returning to action with two good results in the South American World Cup Qualifiers, La Verde are already in Brazil getting ready for the beginning of their path in Copa America 2021. The upcoming challenges seem as hard as they get, which is why they'll need to be at their best.

Veteran striker Marcelo Moreno Martins headlines César Farías' 27-man roster, in which Erwin Saavedra appears to be their key man for creativity on the midfield while Carlos Lampe is expected to bring experience between the sticks. Here, check out Bolivia's Copa America 2021 squad:

Goalkeepers (3): Carlos Lampe (Always Ready), Ruben Cordano (Bolivar), Javier Rojas (Bolivar).

Defenders (9): Jairo Quinteros (Bolivar), Luis Haquín (Melipilla), Adrian Jusino (Larissa), Diego Bejarano (Bolivar), Roberto Fernandez (Bolivar), Jorge Flores (Always Ready), Luis Barbosa (Aurora), Jose Sagredo (The Strongest), Oscar Ribera (Blooming).

Midfielders (10): Leonel Justiniano (Bolivar), Juan Carlos Arce (Always Ready), Henry Vaca (Oriente Petrolero), Diego Wayar (The Strongest), Moises Villarroel (Jorge Wilstermann), Boris Cespedes (Servette), Erwin Saavadera (Bolivar), Ramiro Vaca (The Strongest), Erwin Sanchez (Blooming), Danny Bejarano (Pas Lamia).

Forwards (5): Marcelo Moreno (Cruzeiro), Rodrigo Ramallo (Always Ready), Gilbert Alvarez (Jorge Wilstermann), Jaume Cuellar (S.P.A.L), Jeyson Chura (The Strongest).