Spain host Portugal at the Wanda Metropolitano in Madrid today, June 4, 2021, at 1:30 PM (ET) in an International Friendly. Here, you will find everything there is to know about this unique soccer match, such as the preview, information, storylines, predictions, odds, and how to watch or live stream the game in the US.

This will be their ninth overall meeting. There is no better side in head-to-head clashes, as Spain and Portugal have both celebrated a win on two occasions each, and even four matches have ended in a draw.

Their most recent game was played on October 7, 2020, and it ended in a disappointing 0-0 draw at the Estadio Jose Alvalade in Lisbon in an International Friendly. It promises to be an even more exciting clash as these two countries clash for the first time since then, this time in a 2021 International Friendly.

Spain vs Portugal: Match Information

Date: Friday, June 4, 2021
Time: 1:30 PM (ET)
Location: Wanda Metropolitano, Madrid

Spain vs Portugal: Time By State in the U.S.

ET: 1:30 PM
CT: 12:30 PM
MT: 11:30 AM
PT: 10:30 AM

Spain vs Portugal: Storylines

Spain men's national soccer team has featured in three International fixtures so far. They have played three World Cup Qualifiers in Group B, winning two of them. Luis Enrique's side beat Georgia, and Kosovo, but drew against Greece.

Portugal, meanwhile, have also taken part in only three international games in 2021, and all of them were World Cup Qualifiers. They came against Azerbaijan and claimed a victory against them, as well as vs Luxembourg. In addition, Spain shockingly drew with Serbia.

These opponents have a 25-year-long history of clashes as their first one dates back to March 11, 1934, and it ended in an astonishing 9-0 win for Spain in the 1934 World Cup Qualifiers. Thanks to this exciting clash, we will see who gets to be the better side out of the two in the International Friendly.

How To Watch Or Stream Live Free Spain vs Portugal in the U.S.

The 2021 International Friendly match between Spain and Portugal, to be played on Friday, at the Wanda Metropolitano in Madrid, will be broadcasted on TUDN.com, TUDN USA, TUDN App, ESPN in the United States.

Spain vs Portugal: Predictions And Odds

All odds are in favor of Spain. FanDuel see them as the slight favorites and thus, they have given them +125 odds to win this weekend. The away side Portugal, meanwhile, have +200 odds to upset Enrique's players, while a tie would result in a +330 payout.

  FanDuel
Spain +125
Tie +330
Portugal +200

* Odds by FanDuel