Villarreal and Sevilla will face off in one of the most attractive duels in Matchday 6 of 2022-2023 La Liga. The game will be played at Estadi Ciutat de Valencia today, September 18, 2022. At the moment, Villarreal are not playing their home games at Estadio de la Ceramica because that stadium is under renovation. Here you can find the kickoff time and how to watch it or live stream online free in your country. In the US, you can enjoy the game in fuboTV (7-day free trial).

Villarreal are having a great start of 2022-2023 La Liga with 10 points after five games and fighting for European positions. Still, Unai Emery's team come from a tough 1-0 loss against Betis and they will try to bounce back meeting another rival from Andalucia: Sevilla. Also, the famous Yellow Submarine has been perfect in the 2022-2023 Europa League and last Thursday defeated Hapoel Be'er Sheva (2-1) in Israel.

This season, Sevilla is one of the biggest disappointments in Spain and Julen Lopetegui could be facing his last chance as manager of the team. After five matches in 2022-2023 La Liga, the club only has 4 points and is surprinsingly close to the relegation zone in the table. Furthermore, the 2022-2023 Champions League hasn't been spectacular either after a 4-0 loss to Manchester City and a draw at Copenhagen (0-0).

Villarreal vs Sevilla: Kick-Off Time

Australia: 12:15 AM (AEST) (Monday)
Bahamas: 10:15 AM
Bangladesh: 8:15 PM
Barbados: 10:15 AM
Belize: 8:15 AM
Botswana: 4:15 PM
Brazil: 11:15 AM
Brunei: 10:15 PM 
Burundi: 4:15 PM
Cameroon: 3:15 PM
Canada: 10:15 AM (ET)
Eswatini: 4:15 PM
Ethiopia: 5:15 PM
Fiji: 2:15 AM (Monday)
France: 4:15 PM
Gambia: 2:15 PM
Germany: 4:15 PM
Ghana: 2:15 PM
Guyana: 10:15 AM
India: 7:45 PM
Ireland: 3:15 PM
Italy: 4:15 PM
Jamaica: 9:15 AM
Kenya: 5:15 PM
Lesotho: 4:15 PM
Liberia: 2:15 PM
Malawi: 4:15 PM
Malaysia: 10:15 PM 
Malta: 4:15 PM
Mauritius: 6:15 PM
Mexico: 9:15 AM (CDMX)
Namibia: 4:15 PM
Netherlands: 4:15 PM
New Zealand: 2:15 AM (Monday)
Nigeria: 3:15 PM
Pakistan: 7:15 PM
Papua New Guinea: 12:15 AM (Monday)
Philippines: 10:15 PM 
Portugal: 3:15 PM
Rwanda: 4:15 PM
Sierra Leone: 2:15 PM
Singapore: 10:15 PM
Solomon Islands: 1:15 AM (Monday)
South Africa: 4:15 PM
South Sudan: 4:15 PM
Spain: 4:15 PM
Sri Lanka: 7:45 PM
Sudan: 4:15 PM
Tanzania: 5:15 PM
Trinidad and Tobago: 10:15 AM
Uganda: 5:15 PM
UK: 3:15 PM
United States: 10:15 AM (ET)
Zambia: 4:15 PM
Zimbabwe: 4:15 PM

Villarreal vs Sevilla: TV Channel and Live Streaming

Australia: Optus Sport
Botswana: SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport Laliga ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 3, DStv Now, SuperSport MaXimo 1
Brazil: Star+, GUIGO, ESPN2, NOW NET e Claro
Brunei: beIN Sports Connect, beIN Sports 1 Thailand, beIN Sports Connect Malaysia
Burundi: Canal+ Sport 5 Afrique, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport MaXimo 1, SuperSport Laliga ROA
Cameroon: SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport MaXimo 1, SuperSport Laliga ROA, Canal+ Sport 5 Afrique, SuperSport MáXimo 3, DStv Now
Canada: TSN App,
Ethiopia: SuperSport MaXimo 1, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport Laliga ROA
Gambia: SuperSport MáXimo 3, DStv Now, Canal+ Sport 5 Afrique, SuperSport MaXimo 1, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport Laliga ROA
Germany: DAZN
Ghana: SuperSport Laliga ROA, DStv Now, Canal+ Sport 5 Afrique, SuperSport MaXimo 1, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport MáXimo 3
India: MTV India, Sports18 HD, Voot Select, Sports18
Ireland: LaLigaTV, Premier Player HD, Premier Sports 2
Italy: DAZN
Kenya: SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport MaXimo 1, SuperSport Laliga ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
Lesotho: SuperSport Laliga ROA, SuperSport MaXimo 1, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 3
Liberia: SuperSport Laliga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport MaXimo 1, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 3
Malawi: DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport Laliga ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport MaXimo 1
Malaysia: beIN Sports Connect Malaysia
Malta: GO TV Anywhere, TSN4 Malta
Mauritius: DStv Now, SuperSport Laliga ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport MaXimo 1
Mexico: Blue To Go Video Everywhere, Sky HD
Netherlands: Ziggo Sport Select, Ziggo Sport 14
Portugal: Eleven Sports 2 Portugal
Rwanda: SuperSport MaXimo 1, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, Canal+ Sport 5 Afrique, SuperSport Laliga ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 3
Sierra Leone: Canal+ Sport 5 Afrique, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport Laliga ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport MaXimo 1, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
Singapore: beIN Sports Connect Singapore
South Africa: SuperSport Laliga, SuperSport MaXimo 1, SuperSport MáXimo 3, DStv App, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
South Sudan: TOD, DStv Now, beIN Sports English 2, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
Spain: Movistar Laliga, Movistar+
Sudan: beIN Sports English 2, DStv Now, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport Laliga ROA, SuperSport MaXimo 1  
Tanzania: SuperSport Laliga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport MáXimo 3, DStv Now, SuperSport MaXimo 1
Uganda: SuperSport MaXimo 1, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv Now, SuperSport Laliga ROA
United States: fuboTV (7-day free trial), ESPN Deportes+, ESPN+, ESPN Deportes
Zambia: SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport Laliga ROA, SuperSport MaXimo 1
Zimbabwe: SuperSport MaXimo 1, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv Now, SuperSport Laliga ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 3