Charlotte Hornets and Los Angeles Lakers will meet today, April 13, at 8:00 pm (ET) at the Spectrum Center in Charlotte for the 2020/21 NBA season. Here, you'll find all the match information, predictions, odds, and how to watch the game.

The Charlotte Hornets have managed to stay competitive even though they suffered multiple important injuries over the past couple of weeks, and now, they'll have to face a team that's going through the same situation.

The Los Angeles Lakers have been without their top-3 scorers but are coming off humiliating the Brooklyn Nets on the road, proving that they can compete even without LeBron James and Anthony Davis.

Charlotte Hornets vs Los Angeles Lakers: Match Information

Date: Tuesday, April 13, 2021
Time: 8:00 PM (ET)
Location: Spectrum Center, Charlotte

Charlotte Hornets vs Los Angeles Lakers: Times By State In The U.S

ET: 7:00 PM
CT: 6:00 PM
MT: 5:00 PM
PT: 4:00 PM

Charlotte Hornets vs Los Angeles Lakers: Storylines

The Charlotte Hornets are without Malik Monk, Gordon Hayward, and LaMelo Ball right now. However, this up-and-coming squad continues to compete at the highest level and prove that they have a bright future ahead of them.

The Los Angeles Lakers are all smiles after Andre Drummond completely bullied his way to the rim vs. the Brooklyn Nets, showcasing his skill set and giving them the interior presence they were craving for months.

Charlotte Hornets vs Los Angeles Lakers: Results

Charlotte Hornets: 27-25 (13-10 at Home)

Los Angeles Lakers: 33-20 (17-9 on The Road)

Charlotte Hornets vs Los Angeles Lakers: Lineups

Charlotte Hornets

Devonte' Graham (PG)
Terry Rozier (SG)
Miles Bridges (SF)
PJ Washington (PF)
Jalen McDaniels (C)

Los Angeles Lakers

Dennis Schroder (PG)
Kentavious Caldwell-Pope (SG)
Talen Horton-Tucker (SF)
Markieff Morris (PF)
Andre Drummond (C)

How To Watch Or Live Stream Free Charlotte Hornets vs Los Angeles Lakers In The U.S

The 2020/21 NBA regular-season game between Charlotte Hornets and Los Angeles Lakers to be played on April 13 at the Spectrum Center in Charlotte will be broadcasted in the US by Bally Sports Southeast, Spectrum Sportsnet, and NBA League Pass.

Charlotte Hornets vs Los Angeles Lakers: Predictions And Odds

Unsurprisingly, oddsmakers believe that the Charlotte Hornets will get a close win at home. Right now, they're favored by 2 points, while the game total is set at 208.5 points.

  FanDuel
Handicap Hornets -2
Game Total o/u 208.5

* Odds via FanDuel