Inter will receive Roma today, October 29 in what will be the Matchday 9 of the 2023/2024 Serie A. Inter want to continue as leaders. Here you will find all the information you need to know about this game, including how to watch it on TV or live stream in your country.

[Watch Inter vs Roma in the US on Paramount+]

The defeat of AC Milan in the previous Matchday against Juventus has allowed Inter to maintain their position as the sole leaders with 22 points in the standings. Of course, they have no intention of relinquishing this top spot. To do so, they must maintain their winning streak.

However, they face a challenging match ahead, as their opponents will be Roma. The team from the Italian capital has recently secured their third consecutive victory in the Europa League, but they haven’t been performing well in the local league. Of course, they will strive to turn their situation around, although they are aware of the formidable opponents they are up against.

Inter vs Roma: Kick-Off Time

Argentina: 2:00 PM
Australia: 3:00 AM (October 30)
Bangladesh: 11:00 PM
Belgium: 7:00 PM
Brazil: 2:00 PM
Canada: 1:00 PM
Croatia: 7:00 PM
Denmark: 7:00 PM
Egypt: 8:00 PM
France: 7:00 PM
Germany: 7:00 PM
Ghana: 5:00 PM
Greece: 8:00 PM
India: 10:30 PM
Indonesia: 1:00 AM (October 30)
Ireland: 6:00 PM
Israel: 8:00 PM
Italy: 7:00 PM
Jamaica: 12:00 PM
Kenya: 8:00 PM
Malaysia: 1:00 AM (October 30)
Mexico: 11:00 AM
Morocco: 7:00 PM
Netherlands: 7:00 PM
New Zealand: 5:00 AM (October 30)
Nigeria: 6:00 PM
Norway: 7:00 PM
Philippines: 1:00 AM (October 30)
Poland: 7:00 PM
Portugal: 6:00 PM
Saudi Arabia: 8:00 PM
Serbia: 7:00 PM
Singapore: 1:00 AM (October 30)
South Africa: 7:00 PM
Spain: 7:00 PM
Sweden: 7:00 PM
Switzerland: 7:00 PM
UAE: 9:00 PM
UK: 6:00 PM
United States: 1:00 PM (ET)

Inter vs Roma: TV Channel and Live Streaming

Argentina: ESPN2 Argentina, Star+
Australia: beIN SPORTS 3, beIN Sports Connect
Belgium: DAZN Belgium, Play Sports, Eleven Sports 1 Belgium, Play Sports 2
Brazil: NOW NET e Claro, ESPN Star+, GUIGO
Canada: fuboTV Canada
Croatia: Arena Sport 4 Croatia
Denmark: TV2 Sport
Egypt: STARZPLAY
France: Free, beIN Sports 1, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
Germany: DAZN
Germany
Ghana: SuperSport Variety 3, Canal+ Sport 2 Afrique, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now
Greece: Cosmote Sport 2 HD
India: Sports18 HD, Sports18, JioTV
Indonesia: beIN Sports 1 Indonesia, Vidio, beIN Sports Connect Indonesia
International: Onefootball, Bet365
Ireland: discovery+ App, discovery+, TNT Sports 2
Israel: Sport 1
Italy: DAZN Italia, 214 DAZN Zona, SKY Go Italia
Jamaica: ESPN2 Caribbean, ESPNPlay Caribbean
Kenya: SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
Malaysia: beIN Sports Connect Malaysia, sooka, beIN Sports 3 Malaysia
Mexico: ESPN Mexico, Star+
Morocco: STARZPLAY
Netherlands:
Ziggo Sport Select, Ziggo Sport 14
New Zealand: beIN Sports Connect New Zealand
Nigeria: Canal+ Sport 2 Afrique, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3
Norway: VG+
Philippines: beIN Sports Connect Philippines
Poland: Eleven Sports 1 Poland
Portugal: Sport TV2, Sport TV Multiscreen
Saudi Arabia: STARZPLAY
Serbia: Arena 2 Premium
Singapore: beIN Sports Connect Singapore
South Africa: SuperSport Football, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, MáXimo 360, DStv App
Spain: Movistar+, Let’s go, Movistar Champions League
Sweden: TV4 Football, TV4 Play
Switzerland: Blue Sport 11 Live, Blue Sport
United Arab Emirates: Abu Dhabi Sports 1, STARZPLAY
United Kingdom: discovery+, discovery+ App, TNT Sports 2
USA: Paramount+