Monterrey will host Queretaro in the 10th round of the 2021 Liga MX season today, March 6, 2021, at 8:06 PM (ET). Here, you will find everything there is to know about this Clausura soccer match, such as predictions, odds, storylines, and how to watch the game online.

This will be their 32nd overall meeting. Monterrey are the absolutely better side in head-to-head duels, winning 17 games so far; Queretaro have celebrated a victory seven times, and another seven games have ended in a draw so far.

Their most recent game was played on October 5, 2020, and it ended in a 2-1 win for the Striped-Ones. It promises to be an even more exciting clash in the 2021 Liga MX season.

Monterrey vs Queretaro: Match Information

Date: Saturday, March 6, 2021
Time: 8:06 PM (ET)
Location: Estadio BBVA, Monterrey

Monterrey vs Queretaro: Times by State in the US

ET: 8:06 PM
CT: 7:06 PM
MT: 6:06 PM
PT: 5:06 PM

Monterrey vs Queretaro: Storylines

Monterrey have two wins, two losses, and a draw in the last five games they have played (WLDDW). Meanwhile, in the first five Liga MX fixtures, Queretaro have managed only one triumph, in addition to two defeats and two draws (WLDLD).

The White-and-Blues currently sit in the fourth position of the Liga MX table with 15 points in nine games. On the other hand, the White Roosters are placed eight positions below them, in 12th place with 11 points in nine matches so far.

These opponents have an 18-year-long history of clashes as their first one dates back to September 14, 2002, and it ended in a 2-0 win for Monterrey. Thanks to this exciting clash, we will see who gets to go home with the three points in Round 10.

How To Watch Or Stream Live Free Monterrey vs Queretaro in the U.S.

The 2021 Liga MX Round 10 game between Monterrey and Queretaro, to be played today, at the Estadio BBVA in Monterrey, will be broadcasted on Fox Soccer Plus in the United States.

Monterrey vs Queretaro: Predictions And Odds

All odds are in favor of Monterrey. FanDuel see them as the firm favorites and thus, they have given them +240 odds to win this weekend. The away side Queretaro have +600 odds to upset the home club, while a tie would result in a +340 payout.

  FanDuel
Monterrey +240
Tie +340
Queretaro +600

* Odds via FanDuel