Torino will receive Inter today, October 21 in what will be the Matchday 9 of the 2023/2024 Serie A. The Milan team wants to reach the top of the standings. Here you will find all the information you need to know about this game, including how to watch it on TV or live stream in your country.

[Watch Torino vs Inter in the US on Paramount+]

Inter aim to reclaim the top spot in the standings. Currently, they have 19 points, which is 2 fewer than the leaders AC Milan. Their archrivals have maintained a strong performance and are on a winning streak. Inter understands that a victory, coupled with a defeat for the ‘Rossoneri,’ could propel them to the top position.

That’s why they are determined to secure a victory against Torino, a team that has had a challenging start in this Serie A season. Torino have gotten only 2 victories, 3 draws, and 3 defeats, with their most recent loss occurring in the Turin Derby against Juventus. They need a win to steer clear of any concerns about relegation.

Torino vs Inter: Kick-Off Time

Argentina: 1:00 PM
Australia: 2:00 AM (October 22)
Bangladesh: 10:00 PM
Belgium: 6:00 PM
Brazil: 1:00 PM
Canada: 12:00 PM
Croatia: 6:00 PM
Denmark: 6:00 PM
Egypt: 7:00 PM
France: 6:00 PM
Germany: 6:00 PM
Ghana: 4:00 PM
Greece: 7:00 PM
India: 9:30 PM
Indonesia: 12:00 AM (October 22)
Ireland: 5:00 PM
Israel: 7:00 PM
Italy: 6:00 PM
Jamaica: 11:00 AM
Kenya: 7:00 PM
Malaysia: 12:00 AM (October 22)
Mexico: 10:00 AM
Morocco: 6:00 PM
Netherlands: 6:00 PM
New Zealand: 4:00 AM (October 22)
Nigeria: 5:00 PM
Norway: 6:00 PM
Philippines: 12:00 AM (October 22)
Poland: 6:00 PM
Portugal: 5:00 PM
Saudi Arabia: 7:00 PM
Serbia: 6:00 PM
Singapore: 12:00 AM (October 22)
South Africa: 6:00 PM
Spain: 6:00 PM
Sweden: 6:00 PM
Switzerland: 6:00 PM
UAE: 8:00 PM
UK: 5:00 PM
United States: 12:00 PM (ET)

Torino vs Inter: TV Channel and Live Streaming

Argentina: Star+ ESPN2 Argentina
Australia: beIN Sports Connect, beIN Sports 1
Belgium: DAZN Belgium, Play Sports, Eleven Sports 3 Belgium
Brazil: Star+, NOW NET e Claro, ESPN2, GUIGO
Canada: fuboTV Canada
Croatia: Arena Sport 4 Croatia
Denmark: TV2 Play Denmark
Egypt: STARZPLAY
France: beIN Sports MAX 4, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, Free
Germany: DAZN Germany, DAZN2
Ghana: Canal+ Sport 1 Afrique, SuperSport GOtv Select 1. SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now
Greece: Cosmote Sport 2 HD
India: JioTV
Indonesia: beIN Sports 1 Indonesia, Vidio, beIN Sports Connect Indonesia
International: Onefootball, Bet365 _
Ireland: discovery+ App, TNT Sports 3, discovery+
Israel: ONE2
Italy: DAZN Italia, SKY Go Italia, 214 DAZN Zona
Jamaica: ESPNPlay Caribbean
Kenya: DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3
Malaysia: beIN Sports Connect Malaysia
Mexico: Star+, ESPN Mexico, ESPN2 Mexico
Morocco: STARZPLAY
Netherlands: Ziggo Sports Racing
New Zealand: beIN Sports Connect New Zealand
Norway: VG+
Philippines: beIN Sports Connect Philippines
Poland: Eleven Sports 2 Poland
Portugal: Sports TV Multiscreen, Sports TV2
Saudi Arabia: STARZPLAY
Serbia: Arena Sport 1 Serbia
South Africa: MáXimo 360, DStv App, SuperSport GOtv, Select 1SuperSport Football
Spain: Movistar Champions League 2, Movistar+
Sweden: TV4 PlayTV4 Sport Live 1
Switzerland: DAZN Switzerland, Blue Sport, Blue Sport 7 Live
United Arab Emirates: Abu Dhabi Sports 1, STARZPLAY
United Kingdom: TNT Sports 3discovery+discovery+ App
USA: Paramount+, CBS Sports Great Goal