The Formula 1 2021 campaign continues its course today with the 13th Grand Prix Race of the year at the Circuit Zandvoort. The Dutch Grand Prix is a scheduled Formula One race at the Circuit Zandvoort in Zandvoort, the Netherlands today, September 5, 2021. The race will be the 13th round of the 2021 Formula One World Championship.

With Max Verstappen's success in 2015, Formula 1's popularity skyrocketed across the country. In 2019, an agreement was struck for the Netherlands to once again host a Formula 1 race starting in 2020. They had to wait a year longer for a home race when the worldwide pandemic postponed last year's event.

Formula 1 is nothing new to Zandvoort, which initially hosted a race in 1952 and then hosted it 29 more times until it was dropped from the schedule following the 1985's event. Jim Clark of the UK holds the record for most wins (4), while Ferrari with nine wins is the track constructors' leader. As the Dutch Grand Prix is getting closer, let's take a look at how to watch the race, the preview, information, predictions, and odds.

2021 Dutch Grand Prix: Starting grid

today, despite his teammate's dominance in the Red Bull Racing vehicle, Sergio Perez finished 16th despite being eliminated in Q1. Robert Kubica replaces Kimi Raikkonen in the Alfa Romeo for Sunday's race after the Finnish driver was tested positive for coronavirus. Take a look at the 2021 Dutch Grand Prix Starting Grid.

1. Max Verstappen (Red Bull)

2. Lewis Hamilton (Mercedes)

3. Valtteri Bottas (Mercedes)

4. Pierre Gasly (AlphaTauri)

5. Charles Leclerc (Ferrari)

6. Carlos Sainz (Ferrari)

7. Antonio Giovinazzi (Alfa Romeo)

8. Esteban Ocon (Alpine)

9. Fernando Alonso (Alpine)

10. Daniel Ricciardo (McLaren)

11. George Russell (Williams)

12.Lance Stroll (Aston Martin)

13. Lando Norris (McLaren)

14. Nicholas Latifi (Williams)

15. Yuki Tsunoda (AlphaTauri)

16. Sergio Perez (Red Bull)

17. Sebastian Vettel (Aston Martin)

18.Robert Kubica (Alfa Romeo)

19. Mick Schumacher (Haas)

20. Nikita Mazepin (Haas)

2021 Dutch Grand Prix: Date

The Dutch Grand Prix Race will take place today, September 5, 2021, at Hungaroring in Circuit Zandvoort in Zandvoort, the Netherlands. It will have 72 laps in a circuit with 4.259 km (2.646 mi).

2021 Dutch Grand Prix: Time by State in the US

ET: 9:00 AM
CT: 8:00 AM
MT: 7:00 AM
PT: 6:00 AM

TV Channel in the US to watch 2021 Dutch Grand Prix

The 13th race of the Formula One World Championship 2021, the Dutch Grand Prix will be broadcasted on ESPN, Sling TV, FuboTV in the United States.

2021 Dutch Grand Prix: Storylines

The new Formula 1 2021 season began in late March. So far, the Bahrain Grand Prix at the Bahrain International Circuit, Sakhir, took place on March 28, while the Italian Grand Prix at Imola Circuit, Imola, happened on April 18, the Portuguese Grand Prix at the Algarve International Circuit was set for May 2, as well as the Spanish Grand Prix at the Circuit de Barcelona-Catalunya, Montmeló on May 9.

Then, the Monaco Grand Prix took place on May 23, at the Circuit de Monaco in Monte Carlo, followed by the Azerbaijan Grand Prix at Baku City Circuit in Baku two weeks later, on June 6.  Next up was the French Grand Prix at Circuit Paul Ricard in Le Castellet on June 20, then the Styrian Grand Prix and the Austrian Grand Prix at the Red Bull Ring, Spielberg in late June and early July.

Next came the British Grand Prix at the Silverstone Circuit, Silverstone which took place on July 18, and the Hungarian Grand Prix at Hungaroring in Mogyorod, which was the latest F1 GP. This will be the 13th out of 23 Grand Prix events during the year. At the moment, it is Lewis Hamilton of the UK who leads the 2021 F1 rankings with a total of 202.5 points. His side, Mercedes sit on top of the constructors' rankings with 310.5 points so far.

2021 Dutch Grand Prix: Predictions And Odds

The oddsmakers have made their predictions for this weekend's race in the Netherlands, and Max Verstappen is seen as the lone favorite. FanDuel have given him odds of -185 odds to win, while Lewis Hamilton's victory would result in a +175 payout. Valtteri Bottas is at +1600, while Sergio Perez could bring a payout of a whopping +2800.

Max Verstappen -185
Lewis Hamilton +175
Valtteri Bottas +1600
Charles Leclerc +2800

* Odds by FanDuel