Floyd Mayweather will come against Logan Paul at the Hard Rock Stadium in Miami Gardens today, June 6, 2021, in a 2021 Boxing FightHere, you will find everything there is to know about this exciting boxing fight, such as predictions, odds, storylines, and how to watch or live stream the game.

This will be their first overall meeting. These two professional boxers Floyd Mayweather and Logan Paul have never clashed before. The fight will take place at midnight (ET), at the Hard Rock Stadium in Miami Gardens. It promises to be an exciting matchup as they meet for the first time ever.

Mayweather will be returning to the ring against an unexpected opponent. Logan, a YouTube celebrity that has embarked on professional boxing after rising to stardom on the Internet, just like his brother Jake Paul, has challenged the former pound-for-pound king and they will finally meet this weekend.

Floyd Mayweather vs Logan Paul: Match Information

Date: Sunday, June 6, 2021
Time: Midnight
Location: Hard Rock Stadium, Miami Gardens

Floyd Mayweather vs Logan Paul: Time By State in the U.S.

ET: Midnight
CT: 11:00 PM
MT: 10:00 PM 
PT: 9:00 PM

Floyd Mayweather vs Logan Paul: Storylines

The 44-year-old veteran Mayweather has been off the ring for a while since he beat kickboxer Tenshin Nasukaua in an exhibition fight in 2017. Once again, he will show up for a pay-per-view bout without much at stake except for a huge profit for both boxers.

Meanwhile, the 26-year-old Paul, will face the toughest rival in his short, emerging career. So far, he has fought twice against fellow Internet sensation KSI, who defeated him in Paul's lone professional bout after tying in an exhibition meeting.

How To Watch Or Stream Live Free Floyd Mayweather vs Logan Paul in the U.S.

The 2021 Boxing Fight match between Floyd Mayweather and Logan Paul, to take place today, at the Hard Rock Stadium in Miami Gardens, will be a Showtime event and it will be broadcasted by pay-per-view in the United States.

Floyd Mayweather vs Logan Paul: Predictions And Odds

All odds are in favor of Floyd Mayweather. Caliente see him as the lone favorite and thus, they have given him -800 odds to win this fight. Logan Paul, meanwhile, has +450 odds to upset the boxing veteran.

  Caliente
Floyd Mayweather -800
Logan Paul +450

* Odds by Caliente