New Orleans Saints and Chicago Bears will square off again today, January 10, at 4:40 pm (ET) at the Mercedes-Benz Superdome in New Orleans for the Wild Card round of the 2020/21 NFL playoffs. This will be their second meeting of the year after the Saints got a close win on their first meeting of the season. Here, you'll find all there is to know about this game, such as the match information, storylines, predictions, odds, and how to watch it.

One of the biggest candidates to make the Super Bowl this season will host a team that barely made the playoffs when Drew Brees and the New Orleans Saints host Mitch Trubisky and the Chicago Bears.

Although with a different quarterback under center, this will be the second time these teams meet this season. Moreover, oddsmakers, analysts, and fans think it'll have a pretty similar outcome.

New Orleans Saints vs Chicago Bears: Match Information

Date: Sunday, January 10, 2021
Time: 4:40 PM (ET)
Location: Mercedes-Benz Superdome, New Orleans

New Orleans Saints vs Chicago Bears: Time By State In The U.S

ET: 4:40 PM
CT: 3:40 PM
MT: 2:40 PM
PT: 1:40 PM

New Orleans Saints vs Chicago Bears: Storylines

Nick Foles completed 28 of 41 passes for 272 yards, 2 touchdowns, and 1 interception when the Chicago Bears suffered a 26-23 home loss to this same team earlier in the season. He was also sacked 5 times.

However, it's worth noting that the New Orleans Saints are quite better at home than on the road, and standout wide receiver Mike Thomas had to miss this game with an injury, which also took a toll on their passing game.

The Saints' defense didn't have much trouble getting to the quarterback and things won't be much different this time around even with Mitch Trubisky leading the offense instead of Nick Foles.

That time, Alvin Kamara rushed 12 times for 67 yards and added 9 catches for 96 yards, while Drew Brees completed 31 of 41 passes for 180 yards and 2 scores. He was only sacked once for a loss of 8 yards.

How Can I Watch Or Live Stream Free New Orleans Saints vs Chicago Bears In The U.S

The 2020/21 NFL Wild Card game between New Orleans Saints and Chicago Bears to be played on Sunday 10 a the Mercedes-Benz Superdome in New Orleans will be broadcasted in the United States by CBS, Westwood One, Sirius XM, and NFL Game Pass.

New Orleans Saints vs Chicago Bears: Predictions And Odds

Unsurprisingly, oddsmakers believe that the New Orleans Saints will easily win this game. Right now, they're favored by 10 points. Also, they expect this to be a high-scoring matchup, as the game total is set at 47.5 points.

  FanDuel
Handicap Saints -10
Game Total o/u 47.5

* Odds via FanDuel