New Orleans Saints and Green Bay Packers will play today, September 12, at 4:25 PM (ET) at TIAA Bank Field in Jacksonville for Week 1 of the 2021 NFL season. Here, you'll find all there is to know about this game, such as the match information, storylines, predictions, odds, and how to watch it.

The New Orleans Saints are in for a tough start to the season, as hurricane Ida forced them to play on the road for the first four weeks of the campaign, including in the season opener vs. the Green Bay Packers.

It’s the dawn of a new era in New Orleans. Jameis Winston will get the nod for Drew Brees but he knows that erratic play could cost him the job at any time. On the other side of the field, we find a perennial MVP candidate in Aaron Rodgers.

New Orleans Saints vs Green Bay Packers: Match Information

Date: Sunday, September 12, 2021
Time: 4:25 PM (ET)
Location: TIAA Bank Field, Jacksonville

New Orleans Saints vs Green Bay Packers: Time By State In The U.S

ET: 4:25 PM
CT: 3:25 PM
MT: 2:25 PM
PT: 1:25 PM

New Orleans Saints vs Green Bay Packers: Storylines

Aaron Rodgers has been pretty clear about the Green Bay Packers’ aspirations for the season: It’s Super Bowl or bust time at Lambeau Field, and this might as well be his final season with the organization.

With that in mind, the Packers will have to be very careful in the way they approach Rodgers and free-agent-to-be Davante Adams, as they know that neither of them is pleased with the franchise.

The New Orleans Saints are a bit of a question mark right now. They have one of the best defenses in the league and are a well-coached team, but whether Jameis Winston will finally be efficient is still a huge concern.

The Saints will look to balance their offense with Alvin Kamara breaking tackles as per usual, but winning their division with the Tampa Bay Buccaneers locked and loaded seems like a long shot right now.

 

How Can I Watch Or Live Stream Free New Orleans Saints vs Green Bay Packers In The U.S

The 2021 NFL season Week 1 game between New Orleans Saints and Green Bay Packers to be played on September 12 at TIAA Bank Field in Jacksonville will be broadcasted in the United States by NFL Network, FOX, and DAZN.

 

 

New Orleans Saints vs Green Bay Packers: Predictions And Odds

Unsurprisingly, oddsmakers expect the Green Bay Packers to get the job done in Week, as they’re currently favored by 4 points. Also, they expect this game to be a shootout, with the game total set at 50.0 points.

  FanDuel
Handicap Packers -4
Game Total o/u 50

* Odds via FanDuel