As of the 2021-22 season, the National Football League (NFL) will be celebrating its 102nd season. It will also be the first regular season with a 17-game schedule since the league increased its regular season from 16 to 17 games in 2008.

At the NFL Kickoff Game on September 9, 2021, the defending Super Bowl LV champion, the Tampa Bay Buccaneers will come against the Dallas Cowboys. The regular season is slated to end on January 9, 2022. Inglewood, California's SoFi Stadium will host the Super Bowl LVI, the league's championship game, on February 13 after the playoffs begin on January 15.

On May 12, the NFL revealed the regular season schedule for the 2021-22 season. The season will last 18 weeks and begin on September 9. In all, each of the league's 32 clubs will play 17 games, with one bye week for each. There will be no playoffs in 2022. All games over the final weekend will be intradivision, as they have since 2010.

NFL 2021-22 Schedule: Full List Of Games For Week 1

Thursday, September 9

Dallas Cowboys at Tampa Bay Buccaneers, 8:20 PM (ET) | NBC

Sunday, September 12
Philadelphia Eagles at Atlanta Falcons, 1:00 PM (ET) | FOX
Pittsburgh Steelers at Buffalo Bills, 1:00 PM (ET) | CBS
New York Jets at Carolina Panthers, 1:00 PM (ET) | CBS
Minnesota Vikings at Cincinnati Bengals, 1:00 PM (ET) | FOX
San Francisco 49ers at Detroit Lions, 1:00 PM (ET) | FOX
Jacksonville Jaguars at Houston Texans, 1:00 PM (ET) | CBS
Seattle Seahawks at Indianapolis Colts, 1:00 PM (ET) | FOX
Arizona Cardinals at Tennessee Titans, 1:00 PM (ET) | CBS
Los Angeles Chargers at Washington Football Team, 1:00 PM (ET) | CBS
Cleveland Browns at Kansas City Chiefs, 4:25 PM (ET) | CBS
Miami Dolphins at New England Patriots, 4:25 PM (ET) | CBS
Green Bay Packers at New Orleans Saints, 4:25 PM (ET) | FOX
Denver Broncos at New York Giants, 4:25 PM (ET) | FOX
Chicago Bears at Los Angeles Rams, 8:20 PM (ET) | NBC

Monday, September 13
Baltimore Ravens at Las Vegas Raiders, 8:15 PM (ET) | ESPN, ABC