Celta de Vigo will host Real Madrid in the 28th round of the 2020-21 La Liga season today, March 20, 2021, at 11:15 AM (ET). Here, you will find everything there is to know about this soccer match, such as predictions, odds, storylines, and how to watch the game online.

This will be their 36th overall meeting. Real Madrid are the absolute favorites in head-to-head duels, winning 23 games; Celta de Vigo have managed seven wins, and five games has ended in a draw so far.

Their most recent game was played on January 2, 2021, and it ended in a 2-0 win for Madrid. It promises to be an even more exciting clash as they meet again in the 2020-21 La Liga season.

Celta de Vigo vs Real Madrid: Match Information

Date: Saturday, March 20, 2021
Time: 11:15 AM (ET)
Location: Estadio Alfredo Di Stefano, Madrid

Celta de Vigo vs Real Madrid: Times by State in the US

ET: 11:15 AM
CT: 10:15 AM
MT: 9:15 AM
PT: 8:15 AM

Celta de Vigo vs Real Madrid: Storylines

Celta de Vigo have two wins, two draws, and a loss in their latest five league games (WLDWD). Meanwhile, Real Madrid have not suffered a league defeat since January 30, 2021. In their last five La Liga games, they have three triumphs and two draws (WWDDW).

The Sky Blues currently sit in 10th place on the La Liga table, with 34 points in 27 games. On the opposite side, the Whites are placed in third place below Atletico Madrid and Barcelona, with 57 points in 27 fixtures so far.

These opponents have a long history of clashes as their first one dates back to April 8, 1990, and it ended in a 3-0 win for Real Madrid. Thanks to this exciting clash, we will see who gets to go home with the three points in Round 28.

How To Watch Or Stream Live Free Celta de Vigo vs Real Madrid in the U.S.

The 2020-2021 La Liga Round 28 game between Celta de Vigo vs Real Madrid, to be played today, at the Estadio Alfredo Di Stefano in Madrid, will be broadcasted on Fanatiz, beIN SPORTS en Español, beIN SPORTS in the United States.

Celta de Vigo vs Real Madrid: Predictions And Odds

All odds are in favor of Real Madrid. FanDuel see them as the firm favorites and thus, they have given them -135 odds to win this weekend. The home side Celta de Vigo have +360 odds to upset the 2019-20 La Liga champions, while a tie would result in a +290 payout.

  FanDuel
Celta de Vigo +360
Tie +290
Real Madrid -135

* Odds via FanDuel