Milan and Lazio will meet at San Siro in Milan on Matchday 34 of the 2022-23 Serie A season today, May 6, 2023. Here you can find the kick-off time of this Italian league soccer match and how to watch it or live stream free in your country

[Watch Milan vs Lazio online free in the US on Fubo]

This will be their 160th league meeting. No surprises here as AC Milan have been the favorites in head-to-head duels, winning 69 games so far; SS Lazio have celebrated a victory 31 times to this day, and 59 matches have ended in a draw so far.

Their most recent game was played on January 24, 2023, when it ended in a 4-0 Lazio win at home. It promises to be an even more exciting clash as they meet for the second time in the 2022/2023 Serie A season.

Milan vs Lazio: Kick-off Time

Argentina: 11:00 AM
Australia: 1:00 AM (Next day)
Bangladesh: 8:00 PM
Belgium: 3:00 PM
Brazil: 11:00 AM
Canada: 9:00 AM (ET)
Croatia: 3:00 PM
Denmark: 3:00 PM
Egypt: 4:00 PM
France: 3:00 PM
Germany: 3:00 PM
Ghana: 2:00 PM
Greece: 4:00 PM
India: 7:30 PM
Indonesia: 10:00 PM
Ireland: 2:00 PM
Israel: 4:00 PM
Italy: 3:00 PM
Jamaica: 9:00 AM
Kenya: 5:00 PM
Malaysia: 10:00 PM
Mexico: 8:00 AM
Morocco: 3:00 PM
Netherlands: 3:00 PM
New Zealand: 3:00 AM (Next day)
Nigeria: 3:00 PM
Norway: 3:00 PM
Philippines: 10:00 PM
Poland: 3:00 PM
Portugal: 2:00 PM
Saudi Arabia: 5:00 PM
Serbia: 3:00 PM
Singapore: 10:00 PM
South Africa: 4:00 PM
Spain: 3:00 PM
Sweden: 3:00 PM
Switzerland: 3:00 PM
UAE: 6:00 PM
UK: 2:00 PM
United States: 9:00 AM (ET)

Milan vs Lazio: TV Channel and Live Streaming

Argentina: Star+
Australia: beIN SPORTS 3, Kayo Sports, beIN Sports Connect
Belgium: Eleven Sports 1 Belgium, Play Sports
Brazil: ESPN2, GUIGO, Star+, NOW NET e Claro
Canadafubo Canada
Croatia: Arena Sport 4 Croatia
Denmark: TV2 Sport X, TV2 Play Denmark
Egypt: STARZPLAY
France: beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports 2
Germany: DAZN, DAZN1
Ghana: DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3
Greece: Cosmote Sport 2 HD
India: Sports18, Sports18 HD, JioTV
Indonesia: beIN Sports Connect Indonesia, beIN Sports 3 Indonesia
International: Bet365
Ireland BT Sport App, BTSport.com, BT Sport 3
Israel: Sport 4
Italy: SKY Go Italia, DAZN, 214 DAZN Zona
Jamaica: ESPNPlay Caribbean, ESPN2 Caribbean
Kenya: SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3
Malaysia: sooka, beIN Sports Malaysia, beIN Sports Connect Malaysia
Mexico: ESPN Mexico, Star+
Morocco: STARZPLAY
Netherlands: Ziggo Sport 14, Ziggo Sport Select
New Zealand: Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports, beIN Sports Connect New Zealand
Nigeria: SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
Norway: VG+
Philippines: beIN Sports 3 Premier League HD, beIN Sports Connect Philippines
Poland: Eleven Sports 1 Poland
Portugal: Sport TV Multiscreen, Sport TV2
Saudi Arabia: STARZPLAY
Serbia: Arena Sport 2P
Singapore: StarHub TV+, beIN Sports Connect Singapore, beIN Sports Singapore
South Africa: MáXimo 360, DStv App, SuperSport Football, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
Spain: #Vamos, Movistar+, Movistar Liga de Campeones 3
Sweden: Discovery+, C More Sweden, C More Fotball
Switzerland: Blue Sport, Blue Sport 3, Blue Sport 1
United Arab Emirates: Abu Dhabi Sports 1, STARZPLAY
United Kingdom: BTSport.com, BT Sport 3, BT Sport App
United States: fubo (free trial), Paramount+